Dreamholiday4u Avaliações 

92
•
O TrustScore é 2 de um total de 5

1,8

Embora não verifiquemos afirmações específicas porque as opiniões dos avaliadores são pessoais, podemos marcar as avaliações como "Verificadas" quando for possível confirmar que houve uma interação comercial. Leia mais

Para proteger a integridade da plataforma, todas as avaliações em nossa plataforma — verificadas ou não — são analisadas por nosso software automatizado, disponível 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana. Essa tecnologia foi concebida para identificar e remover conteúdo que viola nossas diretrizes, incluindo avaliações que não são baseadas em uma experiência real. Reconhecemos que talvez não consigamos detectar tudo e você pode sinalizar qualquer coisa que ache que possamos ter deixado passar. Leia mais

Veja o que dizem as avaliações

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Dream holiday 4 u! More like nightmare holiday 4 u! Please anyone thinking about booking with this sham of a firm DO NOT!!! Never known a place to mess things up as much as these bare faced liers. Sca... Ver mais

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

AVOID AT ALL COSTS I booked a Wowcher deal for Disneyland Paris, got given 4 options for flights and hotel that came at an extra cost. It was £99 per person extra. I called up the following day to... Ver mais

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Please do not book holidays through wowcher and this company. Very poor customer service. I only purchased vouchers through wowcher 4 days ago, now realising that I need to pay more money on top to... Ver mais

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Thank you very much Anthony. Anthony again put together our chosen itinerary at very short notice at a competitive price. We were due to fly back the day of the Heathrow fire outage, Anthony mana... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Detalhes da empresa

  1. Agência de Viagens

Escrito pela empresa

DreamHoliday4U is an online travel company operating as a trading name of Super Destinations Ltd , registered in Ilford, Essex, United Kingdom. We provide comprehensive travel services including flights, accommodation, tours, and holiday packages, committed to transparency, fairness, and delivering best-value solutions to our customers.


Informações de contato

1,8

Ruim

O TrustScore é 2 de um total de 5

92 avaliações

5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela

Sem histórico recente de pedidos de avaliações

Esta empresa não convidou os respectivos clientes recentemente, portanto as avaliações podem não ser representativas

Respondeu a 37% das avaliações negativas

Normalmente responde dentro de 2 semanas

Como esta empresa usa o Trustpilot

Veja como as avaliações e classificações são obtidas, pontuadas e moderadas.

1,8

Todas as avaliações

(92)

35 avaliações nos últimos 12 meses

Escreva uma avaliação
As empresas no Trustpilot não têm permissão para oferecer incentivos ou pagar para ocultar avaliações. As avaliações são opiniões de usuários e não da Trustpilot. Leia mais

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Horrible company, do not book

Horrible company, taking advantage of customers. They made so many errors and added huge charges. I booked the Paris Disneyland and hotel + return flights included on Wowcher for 2 nights at £149. Dreamholiday company lies so much. They only gave 1 flight option from Southend, which is Essex not London. They also picked a flight to arrive at 11pm on 7th June, and a 10am flight on the 9th of June. This is not 2 nights at all. To get any other flight, they called it an upgrade and explained that it costs an extra £200💀 Even after agreeing on the extra £200 they said that hotel prices have gone up, and AGAIN charged us an extra £20 AND another £20 admin fees! They talk about 16 day change of mind refund, and I asked and emailed numerous times and they continued to refuse as the "Vouchers are already paid for and booked". In total we were forced to spend £530 on what was meant to be a £149 "all inclusive" Paris trip. So ridiculous, never using this again.

5 de maio de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Dreamholiday4u

Resposta da Dreamholiday4u

Dear Aks,

We are sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your booking experience. However, we would like to clarify a few important points regarding your reservation.

The package purchased through Wowcher was offered strictly in line with the deal terms and conditions provided at the time of purchase. Flight options and pricing are always subject to availability based on the selected travel dates, and in your case only one flight option was available within the package price paid. Airlines also offer different flight timings and airports at different price points, which is why alternative flight options carried an additional supplement.

Southend Airport was included as one of the available London departure airports under the deal terms. Any requested changes to preferred airports, flight times, or upgraded options naturally resulted in additional airline and supplier costs.

Regarding the hotel supplements and admin charges, these were advised before confirmation and were only applied after receiving your approval to proceed with the amended arrangements.

We would also like to clarify that voucher refunds, cancellations, or change-of-mind policies are managed directly by Wowcher under their own terms and conditions. Unfortunately, we do not have any authority or control over Wowcher’s refund policies once vouchers have been purchased and redeemed.

To help customers make informed decisions before purchasing, our contact details were clearly provided on the deal listing so all travel details, flight options, and potential supplements could be checked in advance.

We always aim to provide transparent information and support throughout the booking process and regret that you were dissatisfied with the final outcome.

Kind regards,
Team DreamHoliday4U

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Do not use this company… Ever

Do not use this company… Bought a wowcher deal then it cost nearly £140 per person extra. Asked for an accessible hotel and room..got neither! This was done at booking and when I was upsold flights. I even asked for confirmation that the hotel was accessible. When we arrived there were several steps into the entrance. So getting into and out the hotel was a nightmare each day and painful for my disabled son. I have complained about this but haven’t received a response.

26 de abril de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Dreamholiday4u

Resposta da Dreamholiday4u

Dear Jeanette,

Thank you for your feedback. We’re genuinely sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations, especially regarding accessibility, as we understand how important this is.

However, we would like to clarify that at no point during the booking process were we informed about any specific disability requirements or the need for an accessible room. When asked about hotel facilities, we advised that the property does have lifts and that special assistance can be requested where available.

Had we been made aware of your requirement for an accessible room in advance, we would have certainly contacted the hotel to arrange this for you. Even on the day of check-in, if we had been notified, we could have attempted to liaise with the hotel to find a suitable solution.

We do understand your concerns, but as this was only brought to our attention after your stay had been completed, unfortunately there is very little we are able to change retrospectively.

That said, we truly value your feedback and will take this into account to improve how we communicate accessibility options in the future.

Kind regards,
Team DreamHoliday4U

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Amazing holiday in Morocco

Anthony was very helpful and proactive in keeping us informed and updated whilst booking our holiday. He was able to meet all our needs including transfers and excursions in Morocco. One of the best holidays I’ve had - thank you Dream Holidays!

19 de março de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I bought a Disneyland Paris trip…

I bought a Disneyland Paris trip through Wowcher for Dream Holidays 4 u. When the company got in touch with me with the options for my flights and hotel, the only option which did not incur an additional charge had a two leg flight home. From Paris to London… This flight only had a 45 minute layover which we would have most probably missed. This flight option was obviously unfit for purpose. All of the other flight options included an additional cost. Whilst I recognise upgrades are available, the basic choice should be fit for purpose. I went back and forward with the company who refused to offer me a refund despite being within my rights to request one as it was within 14 days. The customer service staff member was rude and abrupt over email so I attempted to request a refund through Wowcher on WhatsApp but my messages went directly to Dream Holidays 4 u who then offered me a suitable option for only £30pp extra. I felt as though I had no other option but to accept this after hitting a dead end with them before. I really wish I had booked this trip myself but I was stuck and did not have time to request a chargeback from my bank. When on this trip the flights went well and the hotel was adequate however was undergoing significant refurbishment so had noisy building work taking place during our stay. Our Disneyland tickets only included entry to one park which I’m sure the company will state was mentioned somewhere in fine print but was not made clear to me or in the photos advertising the trip. So we had to pay an additional €25pp to enter the second park. I’m sure I would have received a chargeback from my bank as I can see others have but I did not have time before going on this trip. I am disappointed that this company have had my money. Please do not use them, it would be cheaper to book the trip independently taking into account the additional charges forced onto customers. Who on earth would travel the 45 minute flight from Paris to London in two legs with only a 45 minute layover!!

16 de fevereiro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Company mislead you into buying…

Company mislead you into buying something through Wowcher to then charge you extra
Says on their website a deal was based on two people sharing and when you call to book they say you need to pay for the second person!
No calls back, all the agents fob you off
Will be lucky if I get my refund
Will be going to ombudmans and everyone will know they scam people

10 de fevereiro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Dreamholiday4u

Resposta da Dreamholiday4u

Dear Jennah,

We’re sorry to hear about your experience and understand how frustrating this must feel.

However, we would like to clarify that no false or misleading information was shared at any stage. All details regarding pricing, occupancy, and eligibility for the advertised deal are clearly stated in the fine print on the Wowcher listing.

The promotional price is based on two people travelling and sharing a room, which means two vouchers (or payment for two travellers) are required to secure the holiday at the advertised rate. In this case, only one voucher was purchased, which covers one traveller only. This is why our team requested details and payment for the second person when you called to proceed with the booking.

We appreciate that fine print can sometimes be overlooked, but the information was available at the time of purchase and was not changed afterward. There was no intention to mislead, and our agents simply followed the terms of the deal and the hotel’s pricing policy.

We also apologise if you felt you did not receive timely callbacks — this is not the level of service we aim to provide, and we’ll review this internally. Any refund request is handled strictly in line with the deal’s cancellation and refund policy.

If you’d like us to review your booking personally and assist further, please share your booking reference with our support team and we’ll be happy to help.

Kind regards,
Team DreamHoliday4U

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Stay away

Booked what looked like a good bargain holiday, advertised at a good price, 3nt Disneyland Paris hotel stay with Disneyland ticket. No information on flights as only got this info when redeeming. got a call to advise flights were flying out at 20.30 arriving at 22.50. I advised this flight was not appropriate due to disabilities and in fact i had emailed them previous to their call to advise of this when asking for flight details to which they ignored. the person then advised could offer better flights at £89 pp to which i reluctantly agreed to, but which i should not have had to as they had not previously disclosed their flight times and if i had known the depart time was 20.30 i would never have booked it. The person advised i could not cancel as i had agreed the holiday when redeeming despite them not disclosing flight time (she also stated that i had agreed flights offered when i bought the holiday except she had only offered me one flight time not numerous options for flights). i then requested for all info to be sent to me via email. When receiving email, it confirmed the extra £89pp but provided a hotel not within Disneyland as advertised but some 20/30 minute drive away from Disney. Again not suitable at all. I then advised them of this attaching a screenshot of the hotel stated in their advertisement and i required that accommodation. They replied advising in the small print it states three hotels offered, so basically it is a dishonest sale at best as one hotel is in Disneyland area and the other two are not. I have reported to wowcher and paypal for a refund for miss-selling. DO NOT USE as you will a)end up paying more than the price and b) have issues getting a refund and they resort to dirty tactics and dishonest selling. very difficult to understand how this company is still being used by wowcher. Also not an English call centre so difficulty with discussing so had to request email correspondence. following reading their response on here, I am surprised that they deny misleading buyers, they're reviews speak for themselves and there is only one common denominator. Further, the company advertises on their main bullet points the positives to get your attention, then backtrack. Company discriminated against disabilities, that cannot be denied by their blatant ignorance. funny i haven't heard from their complaints team despite my request and its now been 5 days. I can only reiterate DO NOT USE, they're advertisements are misleading and theyre aware of this, all reviews support the same comments. Wowcher should be ashamed of allowing them to use them as advertising board of dishonesty.

11 de fevereiro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Dreamholiday4u

Resposta da Dreamholiday4u

Dear Bev Fletcher,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations and we appreciate the opportunity to clarify a few important points.

Firstly, all our deals are advertised on Wowcher, and Wowcher is responsible for how the offers are presented and promoted on their platform. We provide them with the lowest available package prices, which are then displayed on their website.

As stated clearly in the deal’s fine print, the advertised price focuses on offering the lowest possible fare, which is achieved by using specific flight timings that meet the minimum stay requirement at the destination — approximately 40 hours for 2 nights and 60 hours for 3 nights. The flight times offered to you fell within this timeframe.

Any request to change flight timings or choose more convenient departure times may attract a supplement, as flight prices vary based on airline demand and availability. This is standard across the travel industry and is outlined in the deal terms.

With regard to accommodation, the deal advertises three possible hotels, and guests are allocated one of the listed properties based on availability at the time of booking. Any preference for a specific hotel may attract a supplement due to price differences between properties, which is also stated in the fine print.

We’d also like to clarify that hotel location and distance from the airport or theme park are not within our control. We cannot alter the physical location of a hotel or change airport proximity, and these details are provided transparently in the listing.

We’re sorry if any of this information was overlooked at the time of purchase. However, there was no mis-selling or dishonest practice, as all relevant terms — including flight time flexibility, possible supplements, and hotel allocation — are clearly outlined in the deal description and fine print on Wowcher before purchase.

Regarding communication, we regret if you felt unsupported or that your email was not addressed as quickly as expected. We do offer both phone and email support to ensure clarity, and we’re happy to continue assisting in writing where preferred.

If you would like us to review your booking in detail and ensure everything has been handled in line with the deal terms, please share your booking reference with our support team and we’ll be glad to assist further.

Kind regards,
Team DreamHoliday4U

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

The worst company I’ve ever dealt with…

The worst company I’ve ever dealt with in my life. They are completely useless, incompetent and corrupt. Wowcher should also remove these holidays from their site. They sell you a “dream package” but when you go to speak to the booking agency (Dreamholidays4u) they come back with the cheapest and sketchiest hotel, miles and miles from the hotel, cheapest and latest flights, everything they can offer to get themselves a huge profit. I’ve raised a dispute with the bank, with PayPal, with the financial ombudsman and will take this further. Next to this the number you call when you “book”. Goes to India with extremely rude staff, who laugh and redirect you to no man’s land. It’s clearly a fraudulent company based in Mumbai but PO BOX in England. DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY AT YOUR OWN PERIL! YOU WILL SUFFER EXTREMELY. IF I COULD GIVE THESE CON MERCHANTS 0 STARS I WOULD. CHECK THE REVIEWS AND THE REASON THEY HAVE 2* ratings on trust pilot. I AM SO ANGRY WITH THESE CON MERCHANTS.

4 de fevereiro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Dreamholiday4u

Resposta da Dreamholiday4u

Dear Charlie

We’re genuinely sorry to hear how frustrated and upset you feel about your experience. We understand that travel planning can be stressful, especially when expectations and outcomes don’t align.

We’d like to clarify a few important points for transparency:

All holidays sold via Wowcher are advertised by Wowcher, and the advertised “from” price reflects the lowest available package at the time of listing. As stated in the deal’s fine print, the promotional price is based on live availability, specific flight timings, and allocation to one of the listed hotels. This means the cheapest available hotel and flight combinations are offered first to keep the price as low as advertised.

No “downgraded” or unlisted hotels are offered. The hotel you were offered forms part of the hotels clearly listed on the deal page, and hotel location or distance from the park/airport is outside of our control. Any preference for a specific hotel or flight time can attract a supplement due to price differences — this is also explained in the deal terms before purchase.

We categorically deny any allegation of fraud or misconduct. We are a legitimate travel service provider operating transparently with our deal partners. Claims about staff behaviour and call handling have been taken seriously — all calls are recorded for training and quality purposes, and our review of the interactions found no instance of rude or mocking behaviour. We’re happy to share call recordings with the relevant parties if required.

We can also confirm that your Wowcher vouchers have already been cancelled by Wowcher, and any refund or chargeback process is now being handled directly by them and your payment provider. As we do not receive customer payments for Wowcher deals, we are unable to process refunds ourselves.

We regret that this booking did not meet your expectations and appreciate you raising your concerns. If you require any documentation from our side for your dispute or refund process, please feel free to contact us and we’ll provide what’s needed.

Kind regards,
Team DreamHoliday4U

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Don’t use this company or Wowcher

Don’t use this company or Wowcher. Bought 4x package deals for Disneyland Paris but they are highly disorganised and try to add extra costs on to the package. Avoid!

4 de fevereiro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Dreamholiday4u

Resposta da Dreamholiday4u

Dear Dennis

Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your experience, and we’d like to clarify a few points for transparency.

We contacted you within the timeframe listed on the Wowcher deal page after your vouchers were redeemed and offered you the package exactly as advertised.

During the process, you requested multiple upgrades, including additional park days/tickets and a hotel that was not part of the advertised deal. As these requests fall outside the original package, they naturally attracted additional costs. These were entirely optional (offered on your request), and there was no obligation to proceed with them.

To help move things along, our team also made multiple calls to expedite the booking process, however we did not receive a response at the time. All communication from our side was then shared clearly and promptly via email, so you had full details to review at your convenience.

After reviewing all the options provided, you chose not to proceed with the booking, which we respect. That said, we’re unable to understand the basis for being described as “disorganised” or “unprofessional,” as our records show clear, timely, and transparent communication via email and calls, with the package offered in line with the deal terms and live availability.

We regret that this experience didn’t work out for you, and we’re happy to review your case again if you’d like to share your booking reference.

Kind regards,
Team DreamHoliday4U

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Avoid at all costs

Please never use this company or Wowcher.
Booked a holiday for 4 to Gibraltar from Manchester, firstly was offered flights that do not exist and then offered correct flights at an upgraded price.
This has been ongoing for weeks with every holiday offered to me not the one I have booked and paid for but also wanting additional money from me.
After several phone calls and emails I am yet to be given the holiday that I booked.
When challenging this, both companies blame each other.
Please save yourself the hassle and stay away.

12 de janeiro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Dreamholiday4u

Resposta da Dreamholiday4u

Dear Kirsty,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent holiday purchased via Wowcher.
With regard to your reservation and concerns about flight availability, please note that for certain bookings we pre-book seats directly with the airlines. Once we receive a reservation, these pre-booked seats are then confirmed for our guests. The flights visible online reflect live availability for new bookings only. If all pre-booked seats on a particular flight are already allocated, those seats will not appear online and can only be confirmed through a travel agency.
As outlined in Wowcher’s fine print, the deal price is valid for specific travel times. Requests for alternative departure times may attract supplement charges, as airlines’ lowest fare classes often involve less flexible or off-peak departure schedules that meet Wowcher’s minimum duration requirements.
At this stage, you are welcome to contact us directly to check current flight availability, and we will be happy to assist you further.
If you require any additional support, please feel free to email us at hello@dreamholiday4u.co.uk.
Kind regards,
Team DreamHoliday4U

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Review:Refund received after stressful experience – check details before booking

Booked an Edinburgh-Nice city break via Wowcher (fulfilled by Dream Holidays 4U). After redeeming, I was offered a flight that didn’t exist for my date and told the real option would cost extra £129 pp. After challenging this, the correct flights were eventually offered, but the process caused significant stress and my trust in the company to book my holiday was broken. It took multiple calls, emails, and messages before a full cash refund was confirmed by Wowcher.

11 de janeiro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Dreamholiday4u

Resposta da Dreamholiday4u

Dear Thea,

Thank you for sharing your feedback, and we’re sorry for the frustration this experience caused. We understand how stressful it can be when plans don’t go as expected.

Unfortunately, the advertised hotel sold out for your selected dates by the time your voucher was redeemed. As availability changes in real time, this can occasionally happen. We did offer an alternative hotel so your city break could still go ahead.

However, as you were specifically keen on staying at the advertised hotel, we informed Wowcher on the same day that we were unable to proceed with the reservation on your chosen dates due to no availability. This allowed Wowcher to arrange a full cash refund, which we’re pleased to see was confirmed for you.

We’re sorry for any confusion around flight options during the process and for the back-and-forth communication this caused. Thank you for your patience while availability was rechecked and the refund was arranged.

If you decide to book with us again in the future, we’ll do our best to ensure a smoother experience.

Kind regards,
Team DreamHoliday4U

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

AVOID THIS COMPANY Wowcher sell you a…

AVOID THIS COMPANY Wowcher sells you a dream and then sends you to this HORRID company!
The deal was flights from Manchester to Gibraltar (direct).
They tried to send me to Malaga airport which is 1 and half hour drive away, but I then have to pay for transfers to a different country ????
Or you can have flights, which are the worst possible, losing 2 days of your holiday - or you can have good time direct flights for an extra £260!!!
Honestly do NOT buy these so called offers!
Then they offer you the worst hotel even though on the deal you can choose between two different hotels.
They said the Rock hotel (the better, more expensive one) isn’t available, but on the hotel website it is available, they just want you to go in the cheaper hotel and go on the worst flights - unless you pay more money!
What an absolute rip off. This is a massive scam!!!
They said they won’t refund me even though I should have 14 days guarantee refund.

I wish I had never bought this awful deal.
AVOID AVOID AVOID AVOID !!!!!!!!

8 de dezembro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Dreamholiday4u

Resposta da Dreamholiday4u

Dear Customer

We’re sorry to hear about your frustration. Your booking is through Wowcher, and all pricing, flights, and hotel availability are subject to their T&Cs. Wowcher is responsible for any refunds; our role is solely to arrange the holiday.

If a customized quote had been requested, we would have provided full pricing and options before making any arrangements or collecting payment.

For any questions, please contact our support team with your booking reference.

Kind regards,
The Dream Holidays Team

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Do not book with these lot!!

Do not book with these lot!!! They are such scams. They say it’s one price but they have so many other hidden costs.
I booked 3 nights in Paris and they are only giving me 2 nights for over £500 what a rip off. Their website is so misleading and they mis sold this to me. It clearly said there 3 nights and they are not even giving me full 3 nights.
It clearly says on the website you have 14 days to request a refund and it’s only been 3 days and they saying it’s non refundable how ridiculous! I spoke to some lady called dhriti who could not even speak English properly and couldn’t communicate and you could tell they sounded like a scam. Please don’t waste your money and book anything with these lot. I will be taking this further and filing a dispute with my bank and getting my money back.

3 de dezembro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Dreamholiday4u

Resposta da Dreamholiday4u

Dear Khadija

We’re very sorry to hear about your frustration. We would like to clarify that your holiday is fully booked and confirmed. Any pricing, inclusions, and refund policies are governed by the terms and conditions of the booking, which are clearly outlined at the time of purchase.

Our team strives to provide helpful and professional support, and we regret if communication caused any difficulty. If you would like us to review your booking or clarify any details, please contact our customer support with your booking reference.

Kind regards,
The Dream Holidays Team

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Complete rip off

Complete rip off! They do not stick to their Ts&Cs honouring a 14 day refund period. Offered the most basic hotel and awful flights or an additional £600 needs to be paid but also won’t allow cancellation despite nothing being booked! Do not book a trip using Wowcher with them.

26 de novembro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Dreamholiday4u

Resposta da Dreamholiday4u

Dear Sue

We’re very sorry to hear about your disappointment. We would like to clarify that the holiday was offered in line with the Wowcher terms and conditions, as your booking is made through this third-party platform. Because the booking is via Wowcher, their T&Cs govern the purchase, and our policies must operate within those guidelines.

As such, cash refunds are not provided by Dream Holidays for these bookings. We can, however, assist with any options that comply with Wowcher’s terms, such as alternative dates or adjustments within the booking framework.

Our team aims to provide support and guidance wherever possible and is happy to help you navigate the options available under the Wowcher booking. Please contact us with your booking reference so we can assist further.

Kind regards,
The Dream Holidays Team

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

If I could give 0 stars I would

If I could give 0 stars I would
Antony and vini keep messing up about trying to get more and more money of out of us, don’t bother booking anything with this company

5 de novembro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Dreamholiday4u

Resposta da Dreamholiday4u

Dear Sharlene

We’re sorry to hear about your experience and appreciate you sharing your feedback. We would like to clarify that your holiday is fully booked and confirmed, with no further payments required beyond what was agreed at the time of booking.

If there has been any misunderstanding, we would welcome the opportunity to review this with you and resolve it promptly. Please contact our customer support team directly with your booking reference so we can assist further.

Kind regards,
The Dream Holidays Team

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

My experience with Dreamholiday4U has…

My experience with Dreamholiday4U has been one of the most distressing and unethical encounters I’ve ever had with a travel company.

I purchased a 4-night Amsterdam break through Wowcher, advertised as a simple package with return flights from a London airport and a hotel in Amsterdam. What I received instead were misrepresented options — flights to a different city (Eindhoven), multi-stop routes, and different departure and return airports.

When I informed the company that my fiancée, who is battling cancer, could only travel via direct flights from the same airport due to her medical condition, they ignored this disclosure, dismissed her situation, and then tried to charge extra to make the trip suitable.

Despite weeks of communication, Dreamholiday4U have refused to refund the money, avoided written accountability, and failed to comply with UK consumer law. Their behaviour has been underhand, manipulative, and deeply insensitive.

Because of their actions, my fiancée and I are now without the holiday we paid for and without the money to rebook. The emotional and financial impact has been devastating, especially given her medical circumstances.

I have reported this matter to Wowcher, the Civil Aviation Authority (ATOL), and Trading Standards. No one should have to endure this kind of exploitation, particularly when health and compassion are involved.

22 de outubro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Dreamholiday4u

Resposta da Dreamholiday4u

Dear Fami
Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear about the difficulties you initially experienced and truly regret the stress this caused.
We’re pleased to confirm that your holiday has now been successfully booked, and we’re glad we were able to resolve the matter for you. Our team always aims to ensure every customer can travel with confidence and peace of mind, and we appreciate your patience while we worked through this with you.
We wish you and your fiancée a wonderful and relaxing trip, and please don’t hesitate to contact us if there’s anything further we can assist with.

Best regards,
Team Dreamholiday4u

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Dear Dreamholidays4u Customer Service,

Dear Dreamholidays4u Customer Service,
I am writing to formally chase up my unresolved request for a full refund to my original payment regarding the purchase of a 2-night all-inclusive holiday to Mallorca, which I bought through the wowcher platform.
On my trustpilot review you stated I would be contacted within 3 days, this limit is coming to an end and I have still had no communication with wowcher or Dreamholidays4u.
Despite completing the purchase in good faith, I have not received what I paid for. The third-party provider, Dreamholidays, failed to provide available flights, meaning I was unable to take the holiday altogether. I have not redeemed or used the deal, as no suitable travel arrangements were ever available to me, making the offer impossible to fulfil.
I have tried multiple times to discuss this with Wowcher and Dreamholidays. I spoke to three individuals at Dreamholidays – Dhriti, Myra, and Rose – and none were able or willing to assist. They offered no alternative flights at the same cost, refused responsibility, and presented significant communication difficulties due to language barriers. I was even refused the chance to speak with another staff member who might have better understood my situation.
This experience has been extremely stressful and time-consuming. I am now convinced this deal was false or misleading, as echoed by numerous other customer reviews who describe similar issues and tactics. The only consistent outcome seems to be attempts to charge customers more for an inferior or unavailable holiday – which I view as completely unacceptable and possibly fraudulent.
I am also aware that Wowcher claims unredeemed vouchers may be exchanged for credit towards another deal. However, in my case, this has not been honoured, and there has been zero support from either your team or the third-party provider.
As a result, I have already:
Contacted my bank to initiate a chargeback.
Left a formal negative review on public platforms to warn other potential customers.
Raised a complaint through Resolver and has escalated to the Financial Ombudsman.
This is now my final attempt to resolve the matter directly with Wowcher. I request a full refund of the amount paid as I have not received the product or service promised and was denied the opportunity to do so through no fault of my own.
Please treat this as urgent and respond. If I do not hear back, I will continue pursuing all available legal and consumer protection channels.
Kind regards,
Bethany Dixon
Order Number: 50230559

8 de setembro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Dreamholiday4u

Resposta da Dreamholiday4u

Dear Bethany,

We sincerely apologise for the difficulties you experienced with your booking. We can confirm that a full refund has been issued via Wowcher and has been processed back to your original payment method.

We deeply regret the stress and inconvenience this situation has caused and appreciate your patience while we worked to resolve it. If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service team directly.

Kind regards,
DreamHoliday4U

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Do not buy a Wowcher deal with this…

Do not buy a Wowcher deal with this company for 2 days to Copenhagen I brought one and they had misleading and false advertising and information on this deal to make you pay more money then advertised. I have reported to ABTA and FDA for falsely advertising. I still have not been offered refund and the company have refused but will be taking to small claims court

10 de outubro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Never purchase a Wowcher that involves…

Never purchase a Wowcher that involves these guys, its a complete scandal, they offer you an indirect flight with a 7 hour stopover to Stockholm and claim that this is acceptable and any changes cost £100 per person, when you check the flight they offered it doesn't exist!
over £200 out of pocket, will try small claims

6 de outubro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

SCAM

SCAM

Not as advertised.

This company is supposed to call you within 2 working days. They won’t do this. from what I’ve read and my own experience they seem to delay because they want to find a flight time that meets wowchers minimum requirements but puts the buyer at the most inconvenience. They will do this so you will pay double for a more reasonable journey. When challenged they will say that as the voucher has been redeemed they ‘can’t refund you’. I believe they say can’t so it looks as though they are not declining a refund. I have seen multiple complaints with the exact same working. They will then stop contact. First time I called they hung up on me , the second time I had someone say they couldn’t help me as she was not working. I challenged this as she answered the phone and she said she’s just doing them a favour by answering.
So either she did not wish to speak to me as she was not confident to decline a refund or they have someone not working for them answering the calls.

10 de agosto de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Dreamholiday4u

Resposta da Dreamholiday4u

Dear Rowan,

Thank you for sharing your concerns. We’re sorry to hear about your experience and understand your frustration.

We’d like to clarify that your holiday has been fully booked and confirmed, including flights and accommodation, as per the terms of your voucher. Our team works hard to offer the best available options within the package parameters, and we always aim to accommodate preferences where possible.

We’re also sorry if there was any confusion or delay in communication. During peak times, response times may vary, but we never intend to ignore or delay support. All customer service calls are handled by our trained team, and any technical issues or miscommunications are taken seriously.

We genuinely appreciate your feedback and are here to assist if you have any further questions or need support before your departure.

Best regards,
Team Dreamholiday4u

A Experiência Trustpilot

Qualquer pessoa pode deixar uma avaliação na Trustpilot. Quem escreve uma avaliação tem a possibilidade de editá-la ou excluí-la a qualquer momento. As avaliações serão exibidas enquanto a conta estiver ativa.

Contamos com pessoas dedicadas e tecnologia inteligente para proteger nossa plataforma. Descubra como combatemos avaliações falsas.

Saiba mais sobre o processamento das avaliações da Tustpilot.

Aqui estão 8 dicas para escrever ótimas avaliações.

A verificação ajuda a garantir que pessoas reais estejam escrevendo as avaliações publicadas no Trustpilot.

Oferecer incentivos por avaliações ou pedir por elas seletivamente pode distorcer o TrustScore, o que vai contra nossas diretrizes.

Saiba mais