Think about it carefully before you…
Think about it carefully before you buy, as there are no refunds. This is not an app but rather requires you to download another app and link them together. The other app continually asks you to upgrade, even though you supposedly are not required to do so (and hopefully you won’t run up against the basic app limits). This purchase also wants you to upgrade and to join the monthly club, so you are constantly confronted with the “option” to but more. I thought I was buying a stand alone planner, but it’s actually just a set of templates. This is a lesson to me to check TrustPilot BEFORE I purchase.

Resposta da Easeupplanners
