Go2CoachHire Avaliações 

58
•
O TrustScore é 4 de um total de 5

4,2

Embora não verifiquemos afirmações específicas porque as opiniões dos avaliadores são pessoais, podemos marcar as avaliações como "Verificadas" quando for possível confirmar que houve uma interação comercial. Leia mais

Para proteger a integridade da plataforma, todas as avaliações em nossa plataforma — verificadas ou não — são analisadas por nosso software automatizado, disponível 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana. Essa tecnologia foi concebida para identificar e remover conteúdo que viola nossas diretrizes, incluindo avaliações que não são baseadas em uma experiência real. Reconhecemos que talvez não consigamos detectar tudo e você pode sinalizar qualquer coisa que ache que possamos ter deixado passar. Leia mais

Veja o que dizem as avaliações

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

We recently used Go2CoachHire for a corporate event and honestly couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Everything was organised so well, and the whole process ran smoothly from start to finish.... Ver mais

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

First point of contact was Ben who was very helpful on quite short notice. Communication was great via email & phone. We secured our bus & were happy with the very competitive price. The driver (Bri... Ver mais

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

If you have a group who you need to ensure must be at a certain place, at a certain time, look no further than Go2 Coach Hire. There was constant communication, gaining total understanding of my need... Ver mais

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Staff at the booking office were very accommodating. Had 2 extra seats for an Autistic child ,with no speech. She screamed all the way to Bournemouth but was tolerated by the 49 passengers. The co... Ver mais

Detalhes da empresa

  1. Empresa de Ônibus Leito

Escrito pela empresa

Go2 Coach Hire is a trusted private hire coach company in the UK, known for reliable and professional transport at affordable rates. With a wide range of vehicles from 8-seater MPVs to 70-seater coaches, including standard and executive options, we offer local service through hundreds of depots nationwide. Backed by over 20 years of experience, we handle everything from small day trips to large-scale events, making the booking process easy and convenient—365 days a year.


Informações de contato

4,2

Muito Bom

O TrustScore é 4 de um total de 5

58 avaliações

5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela

Sem histórico recente de pedidos de avaliações

Esta empresa não convidou os respectivos clientes recentemente, portanto as avaliações podem não ser representativas

Respondeu a 71% das avaliações negativas

Normalmente responde dentro de 24 horas

Como esta empresa usa o Trustpilot

Veja como as avaliações e classificações são obtidas, pontuadas e moderadas.

4,2

Todas as avaliações

(58)

40 avaliações nos últimos 12 meses

Escreva uma avaliação
As empresas no Trustpilot não têm permissão para oferecer incentivos ou pagar para ocultar avaliações. As avaliações são opiniões de usuários e não da Trustpilot. Leia mais

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

We recently used Go2CoachHire for a…

We recently used Go2CoachHire for a corporate event and honestly couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Everything was organised so well, and the whole process ran smoothly from start to finish. The team were fantastic and took all the stress out of arranging transport for our event. A huge thank you to everyone involved for making the day so enjoyable. We’d happily use Go2CoachHire again and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them!

18 de setembro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Had really bad experience as they…

Had really bad experience as they didn’t bother informing when booking that there will be extra cost of £50 . When driver arrived he never mention about £50 extra and he just said that toilet is out of service which impacted our journey. Really disappointed and poor service overall

1 de setembro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

⚠️ Poor experience

⚠️ Poor experience — would not recommend.

The coach toilet was unavailable, but I was never told at the time of booking that toilet access would cost extra. I only found this out after the journey.

When I complained, they refused any refund. Very disappointing communication and customer service. Think carefully before booking.

1 de setembro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

First time using this company

First time using this company. I was a bit dubious because the quote was very cheap, but I was so wrong.

The coach arrived on time, it was modern and very clean, plus the driver was very polite and professional. We made sure he received a decent tip.

I would highly recommend!

11 de julho de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Great service

Have used Go2 CoachHire a couple of times now.
Very easy to communicate with and always great service. Will be using them again

10 de julho de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Extremely disappointing experience with…

Extremely disappointing experience with Go2CoachHire.

We booked a 50-seater coach, confirmed availability before making payment, and then received confirmation again after paying nearly £3,000 that everything was booked and secured. Later, we were contacted and told the coach was no longer available.

This is completely unacceptable. If you don't have coaches available, you should not be taking bookings or accepting customers' money in the first place. Confirming a booking twice and then cancelling it afterwards shows a serious lack of organisation and reliability.

What made the situation even more frustrating was that no one seemed willing to acknowledge the company's mistake. Instead, staff passed the blame around rather than taking responsibility and trying to resolve the issue professionally.

I would not recommend Go2CoachHire based on my experience. If you're organising an important event and need a reliable coach company, I'd think very carefully before booking with them.

3 de julho de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Go2CoachHire

Resposta da Go2CoachHire

Hi Luqmaan,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely apologise for the frustration and disappointment this situation caused your group.

To clarify what occurred, our live booking system operates on a first-paid, first-secured basis, which we note when sending out quotes for high-demand dates. Because another party finalised their payment just moments before yours, the final vehicle was automatically secured by their group.

We completely understand how upsetting it is to lose out on a booking. As soon as our team realised the overlap, we processed a full refund immediately, which was back in your account within two hours. We always aim to handle unexpected system limits with speed and transparency, and we are truly sorry that we fell short of your expectations for this event.

Kind regards,
The GO2 Coach Hire Team

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

SCAM 100%

Hello all
Do not use this company. In my experience, this is a scam.
They asked me to pay by bank transfer, confirmed the booking, and sent me an invoice by email, promising that the limousine would arrive on the agreed date and time.
On my wedding day, I waited for the limousine to take me to the church, but it never arrived. After taking my money, they blocked all communication with me.
Tomorrow I will report this matter to the police, and then I will take legal action against the company. I will be seeking £100,000 in damages for the losses and distress caused. 100% SCAM

27 de junho de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Go2CoachHire

Resposta da Go2CoachHire

Hi Ali,

It is absolutely awful to hear that this happened to you on your wedding day. However, it appears you have left this review on the wrong Trustpilot page.

We are Go2CoachHire, and we exclusively provide coach hire services. We do not own or hire out limousines, nor do we provide wedding limousine services. We have checked our records and have no booking, invoice, or communication matching your details.

Because you are pursuing legal and police action, we strongly urge you to double-check the exact name, email address, and bank details of the company you paid, so you can direct your claims to the correct business.

We have flagged this review with Trustpilot as a case of mistaken identity, but we genuinely hope you are able to track down the responsible party and recover your funds.

Please get in touch with us as soon as possible on 0330 024 2660 or contact ops@go2coachhire.co.uk so we can reassure you we are not the company you have booked with.

Kind regards

Joseph

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

The best coach hire company in London.

Staff at the booking office were very accommodating. Had 2 extra seats for an Autistic child ,with no speech. She screamed all the way to Bournemouth but was tolerated by the 49 passengers.
The coach was very clean, comfortable and our Driver, Alfred, was a pleasant, well presented young man .A credit to your company. He avoided 2 possible crashes by useless drivers who tried to cut in at his side of the coach. Thank you Alfred. We got back safe.
Price of the executive coach was very reasonable.
Will definitely recommend this Coach Hire company to others. I am rebooking in July for Estbourne.
Thank you Alfred and the helpful booking staff.

24 de maio de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

We travelled to St Pancras for our…

We travelled to St Pancras for our Disneyland Paris trip as a family of 6 with a disabled child. The service was on time very comftable helpful and professional, would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

15 de abril de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Go2CoachHire was a great company to go…

Go2CoachHire was a great company to go through! Stayed in contact the whole time, great communication and with the amount of times our flights got changed they were more than happy to help and adjust. Super comfy and spacious and on time both leaving to the airport and on the way back. Very friendly company highly recommend

10 de abril de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Absolutely awful spent over £1500 to go…

Absolutely awful spent over £1500 to go to Liverpool first of all the driver was over a hour late picking us up in the morning the proceeded to go the wrong way multiple times can not read the satnav which screams incompetence this resulted in us missing the first 2 races.

Then didn’t tell us a place to meet for pick up we walked 30 minutes to a place to make it easier for the driver due to road closures we told him post codes and even sent the pin of our location and yet again incompetence showed as he spent nearly 2 hours trying to find us when he should have been ready in that area for the pick up.

8 hour round trip on the bus had no music and chairs not secure properly spent all that money and if I’m honest I’m really upset about this experience and it has put me off going anywhere again.

I am very very disappointed

11 de abril de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Go2CoachHire

Resposta da Go2CoachHire

Hi Micheal,

As you were a passenger in the same group as Bradley Tuttle, please see our detailed response to their review regarding the logistical realities of this exact same journey. To reiterate: the lead passenger who actually booked and paid for this trip has already accepted our resolution and a refund that exceeded our Terms and Conditions by more than 50%. We consider this matter fully resolved with the account holder. We do not tolerate coordinated review campaigns, extortion attempts, or false safety claims from passengers.

Kind Regards

Joseph

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

We used your service as a group 3 times

We used your service as a group on April 8th, 9th, and 14th. We were very satisfied with the service.

We will contact you again when we visit next year, and we hope to receive the same great service. Thank you!

8 de abril de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Disgraceful service start to finish

Paid over £1500 for minibus to Liverpool, most shocking service I've ever used. Firstly the driver calls in sick apparently, leaving us all waiting outside before the pickup for over an hour after we're suppose to be picked up. The driver had no common sense going the wrong way several times which in turn put us even more behind for the day.

We called the driver just before 5pm to collect us, driver was no where to be seen waiting around again in the cold and rain for over 1.5hrs for him to finally find us, sent him our location etc just dont think he knew what he was doing at all.

Driver should have told us where he parked after dropping us off nearby but was no communication, very hard work dealing with both the office and driver, minibus wasn't as we expected. Driver didn't want music on aswell on 5 hour journey. Very disappointed in this service from start to finish absolute shambles.

11 de abril de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Go2CoachHire

Resposta da Go2CoachHire

Hi Bradley,

Thank you for your feedback. We sincerely regret that your experience did not meet your expectations, especially given the importance of the event. We would like to provide some clarity on the circumstances of the day to address your concerns.

The Morning Pickup: Unfortunately, our original driver was involved in an accident en route to your pickup and required hospital treatment. Because this occurred at 6:00 AM on one of the busiest Saturdays of the year, we worked urgently to source a replacement vehicle and driver. We attempted to contact the lead passenger, David, multiple times via phone, SMS, and email to offer a full refund if the 37-minute delay was not acceptable. As we did not receive a response, we proceeded with the booking to ensure your group still reached Liverpool.

The Return Journey: The booking was in place for a 6:00 PM pick-up at Aintree. Your group chose to rearrange this directly with the driver and walk to a different location, which caused a delay. We strictly advise making changes in advance with our office team, especially for major events like the Grand National where road closures and heavy traffic are guaranteed. The road you walked to was actually closed for the event, meaning the driver struggled to legally reach you. Furthermore, our drivers cannot legally check live locations on WhatsApp while driving. Once the office was finally called, we routed the driver to you within 15 minutes.

Resolution & Conduct: We understand the day was stressful. As a gesture of goodwill, we offered a refund that exceeded our Terms and Conditions by more than 50%, which was accepted and issued to the lead passenger who actually made the booking.

However, we must address the subsequent phone calls our office received from another member of your party. We do not tolerate our staff being sworn at, nor do we negotiate with extortion or threats of coordinated online smear campaigns from passengers. We have gone above and beyond to provide a fair resolution to the account holder, but we have a zero-tolerance policy for harassment. We consider this matter fully closed.

Kind Regards

Joseph

A Experiência Trustpilot

Qualquer pessoa pode deixar uma avaliação na Trustpilot. Quem escreve uma avaliação tem a possibilidade de editá-la ou excluí-la a qualquer momento. As avaliações serão exibidas enquanto a conta estiver ativa.

Contamos com pessoas dedicadas e tecnologia inteligente para proteger nossa plataforma. Descubra como combatemos avaliações falsas.

Saiba mais sobre o processamento das avaliações da Tustpilot.

Aqui estão 8 dicas para escrever ótimas avaliações.

A verificação ajuda a garantir que pessoas reais estejam escrevendo as avaliações publicadas no Trustpilot.

Oferecer incentivos por avaliações ou pedir por elas seletivamente pode distorcer o TrustScore, o que vai contra nossas diretrizes.

Saiba mais