Shefit Avaliações 

3.395
•
O TrustScore é 1.5 de um total de 5

1,7

Embora não verifiquemos afirmações específicas porque as opiniões dos avaliadores são pessoais, podemos marcar as avaliações como "Verificadas" quando for possível confirmar que houve uma interação comercial. Leia mais

Para proteger a integridade da plataforma, todas as avaliações em nossa plataforma — verificadas ou não — são analisadas por nosso software automatizado, disponível 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana. Essa tecnologia foi concebida para identificar e remover conteúdo que viola nossas diretrizes, incluindo avaliações que não são baseadas em uma experiência real. Reconhecemos que talvez não consigamos detectar tudo e você pode sinalizar qualquer coisa que ache que possamos ter deixado passar. Leia mais

Veja o que dizem as avaliações

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Best bras I've ever bought. Expensive... but last 5 years. Adjustable, cute colours, whats not to love - my F-cups arent going anywhere.

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

They do not show that any purchase is final sale unless you search for the return policy, which few people do until AFTER they receive an item and learn it is not acceptable. Their merchandise is jun... Ver mais

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Ordered item, ship to addresss is a secure ship shop. Received message cannot ship to this address, click to confirm a valid shipping address - link goes no where opens a blank browser window. Went to... Ver mais

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I have had to return something from overseas via APO and these addresses are apparently free to ship to but not for a return! May I say the quality of the stitching has also be one so lousy lately th... Ver mais

Detalhes da empresa

  1. Loja de roupas desportivas
  2. também em
  3. Loja de Roupas

Informação fornecida por fontes externas variadas

The Shefit® custom adjustable, high-impact sports bra empowers women of all ages, athletic levels and breast sizes with the right level of comfort and support.


Informações de contato

1,7

Muito Ruim

O TrustScore é 1.5 de um total de 5

3 mil avaliações

5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela

Sem histórico recente de pedidos de avaliações

Esta empresa não convidou os respectivos clientes recentemente, portanto as avaliações podem não ser representativas

Não respondeu a avaliações negativas

Como esta empresa usa o Trustpilot

Veja como as avaliações e classificações são obtidas, pontuadas e moderadas.

1,7

Todas as avaliações

(3.395)

6 avaliações nos últimos 12 meses

Escreva uma avaliação
As empresas no Trustpilot não têm permissão para oferecer incentivos ou pagar para ocultar avaliações. As avaliações são opiniões de usuários e não da Trustpilot. Leia mais

Avaliado com 2 de um total de 5 estrelas

I love the concept of this sports bra, but......

I love the concept of this sports bra, but it's the most uncomfortable thing I've ever put on my body. The material is stiff, almost cardboard-like, with no give. I really wanted to love this, but I can't sacrifice comfort for style.

17 de agosto de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Lisa.

I am sorry to hear that the item you purchased did not work out for you!

When we hear this feedback it tells us you may have a size issue or the style you purchased is not best for your activity. If you would like to send an email to support@shefit.com we would be happy to assist you with an exchange.

Always supporting,
SHEFIT Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I am very very dissapointed with…

I am very very disapointed with Shefit. I live in Ireland and purchased a sports bra. It arrived in Dublin but is being sent back to Shefit as they did not complete the appropriate customs documents. I have written MULTIPLE mails to Shefit asking about the status of my goods. I eventually got a response with incorrect information as to the location of my parcel (which I managed to find out myself via the Irish postal service who partner with the United States Postal Service). When I informed Shefit that the information they had given me was inaccurate, I was directed to wait until 17August and to complete a report for a lost parcel🤷‍♂️. Meanwhile, me (the customer) is left with no product and Shefit have been paid 87 euro (100 dollars). This is just the poorest customer service… not at all focussed on the customer…

Shefit, thank you for your response to this review and also your email. To reiterate AGAIN. The parcel is not lost it is known where it is… en route back to your company via USPS. Whilst your agents are extremely polite and are doing their best within your service policies, I would have expected a more solution focused approach from the customer lens as opposed to “sticking with policy”. A policy is just a framework for reference, good and authentic customer focused organisations usually access policy as well as tweaking the response/solution as per the specific circumstances of the issue at hand …

Dear Shefit, thank you for your follow up email on 12/8 once again reiterating that "this is not our fault". In contrast to your update that you contacted An Post directly and they did not "verify" as I outlined that there was a problem with the customs forms. I have contacted An Post again, who confirmed for the second time, that the parcel is en route back to the US as the customs forms were inaccurately completed. They have a record of my call on 9th August, but funnily enough no record of any call from Shefit in this regard and said had they received a call they would have shared the same information and would also have input the date and detail of the call for their records.
The icing on the cake is where Shefit told me that they actually offer a number of delivery options when selling products and as I ticked the USPS option, that it is my problem the parcel didn't arrive. I thought to myself perhaps in brackets with the option could be "please note you have a 50/50 chance of actually getting your order delivered should you choose this option".

So, the final outcome is that Shefit are steadfast that they will not refund me for my order until they receive the parcel back from USPS (whom by the way do not respond to enquiries from ROI). An Post in Ireland tells me this could take a number of weeks and they also say that it is the responsibility of USPS to update the parcel tracking which should happen when it eventually arrives back in the US.

This is a disgraceful way for Shefit to treat their customers, essentially who must bear the penalty for their mistakes. It appears that Shefit customer service ethos is not move beyond the platitudes of "I understand how frustrating this is for you", admit their mistakes and try to make amends......

Thank you Shefit for the refund. It appears that the 1 dollar insurance was the solution!

9 de agosto de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Joyce.
We are very sorry to hear about the frustration with the shipping process. We would love to continue to work with you via email to get a resolution to the issue. The shipping insurance Route requires the waiting period if the order is in fact lost. You patience is appreciated while we work through this with you.

Review reply update-

Again, we are very sorry about the USPS/AN Post debacle. We are in communications with the AN Post about the updated requirements to inbound packages, our Warehouse Team is working hard to determine the AN Posts required edits to the customs forms. It does sound like they are requiring information that SHEFIT is already including on the package and that it could be a miscommunication between carriers.

Becuase you purchased package protection, a claim for refund was submitted to Route, on your behalf, and a refund was submitted to you. An email confirmation should be sent to you regarding that refund momentarily.

Always supporting,
SHEFIT Support

Avaliado com 2 de um total de 5 estrelas

Purchased my shefit a while back but…

Purchased my shefit a while back but never got around to writing a review. The concept of this bra is great but not too great for busty women. I have a small frame but large breasts and the bra creates a uni-boob. It doesn’t separate them at all and the material on the back of the bra is scratchy.

2 de agosto de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Jen.

We are sorry to hear that the item you received did not work out for you. When we hear this feedback it tells us that an alternate size or style could make all the difference in the fit for you. If you haven't yet, please send a message to support@shefit.com with your order number and bust and rib cage measurements in inches, we would be happy to see if an alternate size or style could work better for you with a future purchase.

Always supporting,
SHEFIT Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Very disappointed in this product

Very disappointed in this product. Firstly the tracking system was very poor. Never received a invoice receipt with the product or a proper confirmation email to confirm. The material is poor quality with the stitching not done properly. The zipper broke instantly. And worst of all, it only came with one bra padding inserted… I don’t even know how that’s possible! Very disappointed.

27 de julho de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Annalisa.

We are sorry to hear this. The feedback that you've provided is not typical of a SHEFIT order. When you purchase at SHEFIT.com, you are immediately sent a confirmation email to the email address you provide at checkout.

Are you certain that you purchased from SHEFIT.com? All SHEFIT orders are shipped from Hudsonville, Michigan USA and include a packing slip, an insert with information about your purchase and each SHEFIT Sports Bra is inside a Laundry Bag. We would love to speak more about your experience, can you please send an email to support@shefit.com as we were unable to locate and order for you in our system.

Always supporting,
SHEFIT Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Worst purchase I’ve ever made

I bought a She-Fit gothic dress, incredibly excited to wear it on my birthday and it comes in months later than expected, the package says it’s delivered from China and I open it to find the bra is so see-through you can see the colour of the padding inside it, the material is uncomfortable and scratchy and looks like a very cheap knock off of the dress I did purchase. The underwear is not underwear and doesn’t get far past my kneecaps and the dress is missing straps it was supposed to come with.

14 de julho de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Sarah.

It doesn't sound like you purchased from SHEFIT.com. SHEFIT.com does not sell dresses or underwear. I suggest reaching out to the company that charged your card and hopefully they can help you with a return. The only place to purchase an authentic SHEFIT Sports Bra is SHEFIT.com.

Always supporting,
SHEFIT Support

Avaliado com 2 de um total de 5 estrelas

Small cups, pinching clasps, rolling band.

1. Small cups.
Even using a tape measure and their quiz, 3Luxe wasn't even close to holding all my breasts in (ribs 36, chest 48.5). If you have smaller beats, maybe DDD or smaller, this could work. But not for busty girls.
2. Pulls in skin and pinches it when adjusting straps.
When I pulled the shoulder straps to adjust, it pulled my skin into the clasp as it slid through. Be careful when adjusting, maybe put a finger between the bra and your skin. I got a blood blister.
2a. As a note on the positive, bras that cross in the back make my shoulders and neck hurt. A bra should be holding you up from the band and sides with the straps doing very little of the heavy lifting. You can un cross them and that is great.
3. Bottom band folds in half.
On the side of the rib cage that the velcro is attached, it's thick and stays (my velcro went all the way to the front to be tight enough). But on the side that's just the regular elastic, it folded in half. I couldn't wear it long enough but any woman who had elastic fold in half knows that will hurt if you have it on long.
4. Put it on with help or at the waist.
With my chest, there was nothing I could do to use the zipper to close once it was on. So I did like with all bras and put it on at my waist, then pulled it up. This is important if you can't reach the back to adjust the velcro after it's on. Or, you can leave it extra big and try to zip (that still didn't work for me but may for some firmer/smaller girls) but may need help getting the velcro tightened around the back.

10 de julho de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your your review,

We appreciate you mentioning each detail that you experienced issues with.
Based on the actual bust and rib cage measurements you provided, it appears that you may be a bit outside our size offering at this time. We certainly appreciate you trying it though! There is a chance that a size suggested may fit you personally even if the measurements and traditional bra size do not align. We would like to speak to you further about your experience, can you please send an email to support @shefit.com so that we can assist you?

Always supporting,
SHEFIT Support

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Surprisingly Perfect!!!

The first time I bought my SHEFIT Bra, I was disappointed because I purchase a wrong size. I gave it a try second time and it was perfect! With SHEFIT size really matters. If not, you will be very uncomfortable. It held up these girls in place as you work out or to any type of activity that one might choose to have. The leggings and shorts are perfect as well. No rollup or whatsoever. Both types are lightweight. The Boss leggings is really good for the summer marathons except being a less thicker than the Velvet legging (I guess I will say DriFit) while the Velvet leggings are perfect for all weather/season.

29 de junho de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review Ekaette.

You are correct, finding the proper size is so important and we are so happy to hear that you stuck with it and were able to find your perfect SHEFIT size!

We look forward to supporting you again soon,
SHEFIT Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

The worst bra every I found pins that…

The worst bra every I found pins that were forgotten when the bra was manufactured in China.
Waiting for my refund! Once I get my refund I will remove my negative feedback! Still didn’t get my refund over 300 people have seen this one star review. The longer this review is still up the more negative impact this will effect our customer business relationship.
Have a great day! Looking forward more of a positive experience not so negative!

19 de junho de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review,

We are so sorry to hear that the items you received are in less than perfect condition, this is not how any SHEFIT product would be sent to a customer.

SHEFIT Customer Support is working with you individually to determine the issue with the items you received.We appreciate the photos you did send over. We are working with our Quality Control Team regarding the issue you expressed. The "pins" you described are not used in any way in the manufacturing process for any SHEFIT product.

Please use the provided postage-paid mailing label that was sent to you to return the items. When the items are received back to our facility, we will absolutely refund the amount you paid including shipping for the items.

We look forward to working with you,
SHEFIT Customer Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I have a very bad experience with my…

I have a very bad experience with my first online shopping!
My order was delivered on April,9 and it didn't fit me well.
I decided to return it and got return confirmation.
but it was hard for me to drop it off at the post office. So, I contact customer service and she told me that I can print it out and leave the package in front of my apartment and UPS will dot the rest.
I talked with too many people at their customer service and I had to explain over and over. in the end, nothing happened. I do not have the bra, I did not get a refund, and they just trying to teach me where should I put the package for pickup!

do not expect to have an easy return process!

13 de junho de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Nazli.

We are sorry to hear that there was an issue with your return.

Looking into the communication you have had with our support team, we found that the instructions were to print the return label and place it in your mailbox or drop it off at your local postal office. You mentioned placing the package outside on your porch, at this time the package is still your property until the return label is scanned by the USPS. Your label was not scanned, therefore we are unable to process a return we did not yet receive.

Again, I am sorry to hear about your experience and we hope your package turns up soon.

Always supporting,
SHEFIT Support.

Avaliado com 3 de um total de 5 estrelas

Initially I tried the ultimate bra

Initially I tried the ultimate bra, and found that it rubbed it and left raw marks all over my chest. So I gave the flex a try. It is generally pretty comfortable, but I have a few complaints that I hope they will resolve. First, I find on some of the bras, but not all, the back-strap where it connects to the band digs into your skin. No amount of adjustment seems to help this. Secondly, on every single one of the flex bras that I’ve purchased, the band rolls up on the left side and digs into my skin. I wish they would make this band thicker so that it can’t roll up on itself.

I’ve purchased 14 of these bras, and I do love them overall, but I probably will look for other options if they can’t resolve the band issues soon.

7 de junho de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Jenn.

I am sorry to hear that you're experiencing discomfort in your SHEFIT Sports Bras. When we hear feedback like you've provided, it tells us you may have a size or adjustment issue. Additionally, the rubbing you've described could be from wearing a medium support bra (The Flex Sports Bra) for higher impact activities.

Please send an email to support@shefit.com so that we can work with you privately to determine if you have a size, style, or adjustment issue.

Always supporting,
SHEFIT Support

Avaliado com 3 de um total de 5 estrelas

I love these bras until the zippers…

I love these bras until the zippers break. I own 6 and slowly but surely I am losing them due to the zipper zipping up a little bit and coming undone at the bottom. The one I just took off was very difficult to get out of because I have to take the bra off before I can fix the zipper.

2 de maio de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Nancy.

I am sorry to hear that you are having an issue with your zippers.

This is not something we typically hear of happening. If I understand your issue correctly it is that the zipper is splitting while you are wearing it. When this happens, it means that the pin of the zipper track is not completely in the zipperhead before zipping. This is easily fixable by simply pulling the zipperhead down. You may have to take the item off to achieve this but our zippers are quality and this should not cause your item to be discarded. If you would like to speak further about this please send an email to support@shefit.com.

Avaliado com 2 de um total de 5 estrelas

Ugh. So disappointed.

I own two SHEFIT bras that I love, BUT after only a few months they are both splitting at the seams/trim in the underarm area. Super disappointed since they are quite pricey. The search continues....

22 de abril de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Dee.

We are sorry to hear that your SHEFIT items are possibly defective. Please send an email to support@shefit.com with your order details so that we can look into this for you.

Avaliado com 2 de um total de 5 estrelas

Worst bra ever

Worst bra ever. Do not buy. They have seam running down the center of the cup that literaly puts a dent in your breast. What they were thinking is beyond me. There are a lot of sporta bras out there that will not disfigure you.

19 de abril de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Lynn. We are sorry to hear this. Based on the feedback you have provided, our Flex Sports Bra may be a better option for you. The Flex Sports Bra has a 4-way stretch fabric with a seamless cup and provides medium impact support. Here is a link to check out our Flex Sports Bra - https://shefit.com/products/ultimate-flex-sports-bra-blush. We hope to support you again in the future.

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

I recently gave birth to my second baby…

I recently gave birth to my second baby in 2 years and my breasts have changed so much! I’ve breastfed both of my children so they’ve fluctuated significantly. The ultimate sports bra is perfect for supporting me during high impact activities like jumping jacks or downward dog positions. I wear the flex bra daily and it provides great support while I’m playing with my toddler. I love the adjustable straps that make nursing my infant easy. Amazing bra!

17 de abril de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

We appreciate your 5-star review, Lauren! The adjustable shoulder straps are a game-changer. Thank you for letting us support you and be a part of your world.

Avaliado com 2 de um total de 5 estrelas

Material rubs

Material where the seams are inside the bra across the back rubbed me raw. I got the right size, just very uncomfortable and scratchy. Do not reccomend. An 80 dollar bra shouldn't feel bad and hurt you. Returning. They did not send a return form with product.

14 de abril de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Jessica.

We are sorry to hear that this is happening to you. Typically when we hear this, it means you may have a size or an adjustment issue. SHEFIT Customer Support is here to help you determine the issue and help with a return for an exchange. Feel free to send a message to support@shefit.com or visit https://returns.shefit.com/#/

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Incessant and unwanted advertising.

I can not their get their ads off my phone. I made the mistake of showing my wife a bra, now I get nothing else. Driving me mad.

2 de abril de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Greg. We are sorry to hear this is happening. If this is happening on Facebook, we recommend clicking the three dots in the top right corner, click Why am I seeing this ad?, then click Hide all ads from this advertiser. If these ads are being seen from a different platform, please let us know and we can help you longer see the ads.

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Awesome workout gear

I ordered a sports bra and clip tank, did my measurements and waited for it to come in. I can honestly say, this is the best workout bra I have ever owned or tried. No jiggle or bounce as promised. I was surprised that it was very heavy material and was stiff, but I can bend over and lift weights and use machines that usually cause pain to my chest. I love it. The clip tank is free flowing and cute. Thank you so much. Shipping was fast and I am very happy with my purchase. I will add, ladies please measure yourself to get that accurate fit.

28 de março de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Wire bras no more

I was scared to buy a sports bra because I have in the past and hated them never any support and their usually a pain to take off. I have worn wired bras for most of my life because they gave the best support I could find. Getting older and starting work out I hated wearing my wire bras they got stinky so quickly and washing them by hand to make sure the wire didn't bend was so annoying and the support while working out was 0 I ended up just throwing them away and buying new ones. After seeing a few ads about Shefit I finally looked into it, at first I was taken off by the price I'd buy 3 or more wire bras for the price of one of these. However after a good pay check and really needing a new bra I thought I would go and take a chance. I am so so so so so happy I did I LOVE it. The moment it arrived I put it on took me a minute to find the right adjustment but OMG this is amazing. The amount of support and comfort it's like no sports bra I've ever had, it's like wearing a wore bra with no wire and 100x more comfortable. I immediately bought another one so I could wear one for everyday and wear one for working out and I burned all my other bras, I am never going back.

25 de março de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 2 de um total de 5 estrelas

Disappointed

Had I read the reviews I may have held off on getting 4 but the second two were on sale. The first couple of times I wore the first two I bought, they seemed fine. I took advantage of the sale and bought two more pretty soon . After wearing the new one one time I noticed a mark on my torso and it was sore. After wearing the other new one I realized it was the zipper that caused the problem. I thought it was isolated to one of the bras, unfortunately I’ve tried the original ones and have the same problem. The ‘muscle memory’ of the discomfort makes me not wear any of them. Unfortunate because the look really good and made me feel like a badass . LOL.. almost $200 sitting in a draw. May try again when I lose some weight.

23 de março de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review,

We are so sorry to hear that you are having discomfort with your bras. When we hear this feedback it does tell us that you may have a size or an adjustment issue causing the discomfort. We would be happy to help you work through this if you would please send us an email to support@shefit.com.

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Horrible experience

Horrible experience! I purchased two of their bras and paid for their delivery insurance which I thought was crazy in the first place but it was only a few dollars, so why not. Then about two weeks later I get an email that my package has arrived. I go to my door, look around my house, go to my mailbox and there’s nothing there. I contacted the company and they tell me it was shipped via USPS and that I need to go around and check with my neighbors and contact USPS to see what happened to the package. I may be a very strange consumer, but I don’t feel it’s my job to ensure the product I purchased gets to my door. That’s what I pay shipping for, or order enough to not have to pay shipping for. They have yet to get me the products I ordered. Nor make restitution for what they have yet to get to me. I would NOT recommend this company! And it’s a shame because their website makes the product look very desirable!

22 de março de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Kim.

We are very sorry to hear that you are unable to locate the order that was scanned as "delivered" by your local Postal Carrier. When this happens, we encourage our customers to look around outside their homes and inquire about a possible misdelivery from a neighbor in case it was misdelivered.

As mentioned in the emails that we sent to you, and in the BBB claim you filed, we called your local Post Office on your behalf and filed a claim with Route Shipping Insurance for you so that your order can be re-shipped.

We would love the opportunity to continue to work with you about your experience. Please feel free to reply to the emails that have been sent to the email address you provided when you placed your order.

A Experiência Trustpilot

Qualquer pessoa pode deixar uma avaliação na Trustpilot. Quem escreve uma avaliação tem a possibilidade de editá-la ou excluí-la a qualquer momento. As avaliações serão exibidas enquanto a conta estiver ativa.

Contamos com pessoas dedicadas e tecnologia inteligente para proteger nossa plataforma. Descubra como combatemos avaliações falsas.

Saiba mais sobre o processamento das avaliações da Tustpilot.

Aqui estão 8 dicas para escrever ótimas avaliações.

A verificação ajuda a garantir que pessoas reais estejam escrevendo as avaliações publicadas no Trustpilot.

Oferecer incentivos por avaliações ou pedir por elas seletivamente pode distorcer o TrustScore, o que vai contra nossas diretrizes.

Saiba mais