Shefit Avaliações 

3.395
•
O TrustScore é 1.5 de um total de 5

1,7

Embora não verifiquemos afirmações específicas porque as opiniões dos avaliadores são pessoais, podemos marcar as avaliações como "Verificadas" quando for possível confirmar que houve uma interação comercial. Leia mais

Para proteger a integridade da plataforma, todas as avaliações em nossa plataforma — verificadas ou não — são analisadas por nosso software automatizado, disponível 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana. Essa tecnologia foi concebida para identificar e remover conteúdo que viola nossas diretrizes, incluindo avaliações que não são baseadas em uma experiência real. Reconhecemos que talvez não consigamos detectar tudo e você pode sinalizar qualquer coisa que ache que possamos ter deixado passar. Leia mais

Veja o que dizem as avaliações

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Best bras I've ever bought. Expensive... but last 5 years. Adjustable, cute colours, whats not to love - my F-cups arent going anywhere.

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

They do not show that any purchase is final sale unless you search for the return policy, which few people do until AFTER they receive an item and learn it is not acceptable. Their merchandise is jun... Ver mais

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Ordered item, ship to addresss is a secure ship shop. Received message cannot ship to this address, click to confirm a valid shipping address - link goes no where opens a blank browser window. Went to... Ver mais

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I have had to return something from overseas via APO and these addresses are apparently free to ship to but not for a return! May I say the quality of the stitching has also be one so lousy lately th... Ver mais

Detalhes da empresa

  1. Loja de roupas desportivas
  2. também em
  3. Loja de Roupas

Informação fornecida por fontes externas variadas

The Shefit® custom adjustable, high-impact sports bra empowers women of all ages, athletic levels and breast sizes with the right level of comfort and support.


Informações de contato

1,7

Muito Ruim

O TrustScore é 1.5 de um total de 5

3 mil avaliações

5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela

Sem histórico recente de pedidos de avaliações

Esta empresa não convidou os respectivos clientes recentemente, portanto as avaliações podem não ser representativas

Não respondeu a avaliações negativas

Como esta empresa usa o Trustpilot

Veja como as avaliações e classificações são obtidas, pontuadas e moderadas.

1,7

Todas as avaliações

(3.395)

6 avaliações nos últimos 12 meses

Escreva uma avaliação
As empresas no Trustpilot não têm permissão para oferecer incentivos ou pagar para ocultar avaliações. As avaliações são opiniões de usuários e não da Trustpilot. Leia mais

Avaliado com 2 de um total de 5 estrelas

Canadian buyers beware

Canadian buyers beware - The customs fee is insane. I purchased two bras and had to pay $50 CDN on top of the $150 CDN charge for two bras (after converting fromUSD TO CDN). I literally paid $100 per bra by the end of it which is not good value.

25 de setembro de 2022
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Hi Jenny, thank you for your review! Some countries will charge additional duties, taxes or fees once your package arrives in customs. We're unable to supply estimated duties and taxes as this information will vary by country. Customs is something that SHEFIT cannot control.

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I just bought a few items and I am very sad …

I just bought a few items and they delivered to me with a cost of $336 in customs fees. my package was opened and 3/4 of my order was missing. I am really disappointed. I got scammed and almost defrauded. I wrote to them to make a change to the delivery and I did not hear back from them and they did not ship anyway. Never buy from them.

12 de setembro de 2022
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Nancy, we are sorry to hear of your frustrating and disappointing experience. When an order is placed outside of our business hours and a request to edit shipping is sent, we try to reply as soon as possible within the next business day. It looks like our Support Team received your request to change your shipping method to a less expensive option, but your order had already been prepared for shipment. Nonetheless, we replied to your request, letting you know you already had the less expensive shipping option and offered to locate and cancel your order. We understand your package arrived to you damaged with missing items, and without hesitation, we submitted a claim with the shipping insurance purchased. You were offered replacements or a refund within hours of reporting this damaged package. Unfortunately, we cannot control how much you must pay in duties and taxes for purchasing outside of your country as those are determined by your country. We are disheartened that this experience has left you feeling defrauded as we have done everything we can to help make this right.

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I had a bad experience

I had a bad experience. I ordered a bra in May 2022 after hearing good reviews. Shipping was estimated to take a few business days as it was international shipping. By end of May, no item had arrived so shefit support sent another one. By July/August the item arrived at which point I was abroad on holiday. The post office returned it to sender. Shefit issued me a partial refund (only item cost not cost of shipping). Since shipping was almost $40, and had been such a bad service I asked for a refund for shipping. They refused, saying shipping cost is for the customer to pay. Even if that's the legal stance, I think it's shocking they can try to get away with it.

12 de setembro de 2022
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

We are sorry to hear of your poor delivery experience and are equally as disappointed by this. Typically, shipping transit times for International packages are estimated to take 7-10 business days. Unfortunately, it's hard to foresee any unexpected delays or issues with a package but our Support Team does try their best to resolve anything they can. Your order from May appeared to be lost in transit as tracking stopped shortly after leaving the country. Upon being notified of this disappointing situation, a replacement package was resent. Unfortunately, the replacement package was returned to our facility with little information from your post office as to why it was returned. We did receive the package back to our facility and we processed a refund according to our policies. Shipping and handling is a service provided by the carrier, not SHEFIT, and any shipping fees associated with your order went straight to the carrier. While it is disappointing that the package was never successfully delivered, the package was shipped and the service was provided so we would not be able to refund it.

Avaliado com 3 de um total de 5 estrelas

The products are well made but…

The products are well made but inconsistent. High impact sport bras have removable inserts, but medium impact have a better material and no insert needed. Strongly recommend NOT to purchase lounge bras. They are over priced and the zippers are seen under every style shirt. Customer service only provides simple "canned" response when providing feedback. A walk over to the neighbors is definitely not impact, nor is working from home, but the zipper sticking out under the shirt looks tacky.

1 de setembro de 2022
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Hi Jeanette, we appreciate your review! The Lounge Bra is our everyday bra it was designed to wear on days when you do not want to wear a bra but need to. It was not designed to be as supportive as our sports bras. Your feedback regarding the zipper garage has been shared with our Design Team!

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS OUTFIT THIS…

DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS OUTFIT THIS IS NOT A LEGITIMATE COMPANY, I ORDERED A BRA IN MY SIZE ACCORDING TO THEIR SIZE CHART, THIS BRA DOES NOT FIT AT ALL CUPS ARE WAY TOO SMALL, I HAVE BEEN IN TOUCH WITH THIS OUTFIT SINCE THE AUGUST THE 23TH, I TRIED CALLING THE NUMBER THEY PROVIDED VOICE MAIL LEFT MESSAGE NO RESPONSE, HAVE E MAILED THIS SO CALLED COMPANY NUMEROUS TIMES SAME RESPONSE AS THE FIRST EMAIL, TRIED CHAT SCREEN WENT BLANK AND AGAIN NO FOLLOW THROUGH i AM STUCK WITH A BRA I CANNOT POSSIBLY WEAR AND UNFORTUNATELY AM DEALING WITH A OUTFIT THAT IS NOT LEGITIMATE, SAVE YOUR MONEY BUY ELSEWHERE.

28 de agosto de 2022
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Hi, we are sorry to hear that your bra did not fit. Our Fit Experts are available to help! We offer Virtual Fittings where you can schedule a fitting with a Fit Expert to review the fit of your bra. https://shefit.com/pages/virtual-fitting

We are not able to find any information regarding any communication with our Team. Please feel free to give us a call at (616) 209-7003 we are available Monday-Friday 9am-5pm EST or email us at support@shefit.com.

Avaliado com 3 de um total de 5 estrelas

If I could do 3.5 stars I would

If I could do 3.5 stars I would. I took advantage of the 7 day trial but refuse to call it a FREE 7 day trial because you are charged for the "Green Shipping Protection" even if you return the order. The roughly $4 was worth insuring the shipment as I did read reviews where buyers were charged for lost shipments if they didn't pay for the Green Shipping. The 7 day trial is barely enough time to receive package, try on bras and return ship within 2 days to keep from getting a charge & requiring a refund. Also be very careful when filling out return request because it attempts to push you to do an exchange or store credit: truly disgusting sales tactics imo.

Finally the fit and functionality of the bras. I ordered the following styles: ultimate, flex and low impact in size luxe. I measure 31" chest/ribcage and have a 41" bust which means I am very large breasted but small frame with a cup size G or H depending on bra (4D or 5D). Absolutely none of the styles would work for my body type. The band was properly sized but the cups were WAY too small which in turn created zero support. The most ridiculous was the low impact: a tube top would have offered the same or more support.
I appreciate the attempt and am sure these bras are perfect for some body types but are completely useless for others and I am in the others camp.

22 de agosto de 2022
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Hello, we are so sorry to hear that your SHEFIT experience was not what you expected. Our return policy does state that any shipping or shipping protection is non-refundable. Even though our TryNow option is a 7-day trial, our 30-day wash it, wear it, try it return and exchange policy still stands. Returns and exchanges can be initiated online and options for a return for a refund, store credit, or exchange is offered.

Regarding the fit of your bra, we were not able to find your order information, and we would like to help you further! Please reach out to our support team at support@shefit.com to be connected to a Fit Expert who can help you find your best fit with us.

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Terrible customer service

Terrible customer service. I bought my second shefit last week because I loved the first one so much . I immediately tried it on and the zipper was defective. I emailed asking to exchange and was given a list of tasks in order to exchange . They wanted pictures of the zipper. They wanted to know how I washed it (I didn’t) they wanted to know my measurements (I guess to ensure I was in the right size ). I’m sorry. I had the item for 2 hours when I requested to exchange . Even IF the zipper wasn’t defective an exchange is an exchange. I was not asking for a refund , just a replacement. It should not be this hard. I will not purchase more and that’s too bad because I would have purchased several

16 de agosto de 2022
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Hi Vanessa, we are sorry to hear this! We take any defective item very seriously. In reviewing the communication with our Team we were trying to learn what was going on, the only way to do this would be to ask questions. An exchange was not request in your initial communication. We were trying to help address the issue of a defective bra with you so that you would not have to wait until we received your item back to ship out a new bra. An exchange could have been initiated on our self-return site. We apologize if this was not the solution you were looking for! We are glad to see that in the end we were able to help initiate a Return Request for an exchange. We do look forward to receiving this item back so that our Quality Team can look further into this potential defect.

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Don't do it!

Don't do it! How can you operate an online business for women's clothing if you are not allowed to make returns? This is ridiculous. I bought the bra to make it easier to get on and off (I have a Parkinson's tremor in one hand), but it is actually harder than a regular sports bra as it takes two people to get it on. Now I'm not allowed to return it? Beware of this scam.

30 de junho de 2022
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Joanne.

We are so sorry to hear that your SHEFIT experiance was not a good one. When a final sale item is purchased the returns system does not allow the return to be initiated. We sent you a private message via email so that we could work with you to find a solution. We hope that we can turn your experiance around!

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Buyer Beware

I was really hoping for this to be an amazing experience, but was EXTREMELY disappointed. I went through the fit quiz and measurements. I bought two sale bras. The quiz was wrong and the bras did not fit. I was told that since the bras were on sale (Still $52 each and nowhere on my order or confirmation said final sale - no returns) there was nothing they could do. When I expressed how upsetting that was, they said that as a "one time customer courtesy" they could give me store credit and to get out a measuring tape so they could get the size right. I told them I didn't trust the sizing since I had already been meticulous in this initially and the customer service agent said that was because the original measurements are done through AI and only when these problems happen can a real person help to get the right size. I am not sold that I won't get the wrong size again and she said unfortunately there is nothing she could do because I didn't buy a full price bra. So, basically their claim they want to do whatever it takes to make their customer's happy is crap. They have a specific size quiz that you go through for their unique sizing and when I bought according to their suggestions, I got screwed and they will do nothing about it because I only spent $115?! The agent said she would have a supervisor contact me and I have had no response. I sent an email and no response there, either. Buyer beware!! They will bait and switch you to make additional money off you when you have to purchase more expensive items to "make it right". I will NEVER purchase from this company again and will warn whoever will listen to steer clear as well. So very disappointing!
Update: A supervisor contacted me from the email I used to put this review, not the one I ordered from or requested help from. In her message she basically accused me of lying and said I never took the fit quiz and that they don't even offer one anymore, when it is still at the top of their page on the "FIND MY FIT" tab and stated that basically the issue with the item or returns are my fault and there is "nothing they can do". So, again, buyer beware. It might be a positive experience if it goes well for you the first time. But, they will do nothing to help you - sorry there is "nothing they can do" to help you if something doesn't work. Read through the entire website before purchase and be very sure of your measurements. You will be screwed if you don't.

29 de junho de 2022
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your SHEFIT review, Kate.

We are sorry to hear that we were not able to come to a reasonable solution for you. Again, items labeled Last Chance are final sale and that is communicated on the product pages and in the images of your confirmation email. As we mentioned in our emails to you, we are happy to review your bust and rib cage measurements in inches and offer you an alternate size suggestion. In-store credit for a final sale purchase is an exception that we often make so that you are able to choose something else at SHEFIT.com. If you would like to move forward with the in-store credit that was offered, we look forward to continuing the conversation via email.

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I’ll never know if the bras are worth…

I’ll never know if the bras are worth the money or not. Bought a “last chance” of the wrong size and I’m stuck with something I can’t wear. My mistake I’ll own it but Wow not even an exchange.
That’s just cold.

13 de junho de 2022
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Becky.

We are sorry to hear that the final sale item you purchased is not fitting as expected. We do our very best to make the terms for the Last Chance category clear so that you are not stuck with an item that doesn't fit. Please send a message to support@shefit.com, we may be able to provide you with a solution!

Always supporting,
SHEFIT Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

This Company Tried to Profit Off someone Stealing My Credit Card

I received 4 bras that I didn’t order when I contacted the company stating this was fraud they would not resolve this issue. They stated I could have credit maybe I ordered my mistake. I do not want credit. I didn’t order 4 bras that are 3 sizes bigger that my size. I had to go through my bank to change my credit card and to retrieve my stolen funds. This company’s customer service SUCKS. They were trying to make a sale out of someone stealing my credit card. HORRIBLE!!!

5 de junho de 2022
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review,

We are very sorry that we were not able to continue to assist you via email. It is not usual for a fraudulent purchase made by someone else to be shipped your your personal address.If this were fraudulent, the individual stealing your credit card number would have the items shipped elsewhere. SHEFIT does not store credit card information and is not able to make charges with customer card information.

We do hope to be able to solve this via email. We have also provided a contact phone number.

Always supporting,
SHEFIT Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

They are basically stealing my money I…

They are basically stealing my money I returned my bra. I dropped it off at the post office through the normal drop box did not interact with someone and they say they never received my bra, I was told I should have taken a picture of my pack… seriously who does that?! So at the end of the day I’m out $60+ and no bra. Save you’re self the headache and buy something else.

13 de maio de 2022
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Kaitlyn.
We are sorry to hear that your return package seems to be missing! We looked into your conversation with our Support Team and found that they stated a photo of the scan receipt was requested. Because you did not recieve a scan receipt and simply placed it in the dropbox, there is no idication of where the package is within the USPS mailing system. We are not able to process a return until it is received at our facility. We are happy to process your return when it is recieved. We hope to continue our conversation with you via email.

Always supporting,
SHEFIT Support

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Super hurtigt levering ikke en gang en…

Super hurtigt levering ikke en gang en uge. Vare helt som forventede ville klar anbefale hjemme side ikk sidste gang jeg benytter

28 de janeiro de 2022
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Nicole.
We are thrilled to hear that your order was received so quickly, thank you for being a loyal SHEFIT customer.

SHEFIT Support Team

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

SHEFIT Saved me!

SHEFIT Saved me!! Have what doctor call dense breasts, which means they heavier more than the average D cup. So, finding a sports bra has been the hardest thing. I used to have to wear two, I would still be flying everywhere. I got SHEFIT hoping that it was not a scam.... let me tell you. It saved my back and boobs. I no longer have to worry about stretch marks due to bouncing. It compresses so I do not feel fat in a tee shirt. This hands down changed me!! I am so grateful, and I easily own 200 dollars' worth of SHEFIT bras. OMG the leggings elite. I have a saving account just for SHEFIT gear!!

30 de dezembro de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Kayleigh, thank you for sharing your 5-star review. You deserve a sports bra that's customizable to you. Here's to never settling for any of those other bras again. We look forward to continuing to support you.

-SHEFIT Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

DO NOT BUY IN CANADA

If you are Canadian DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. The shipping is already quite expensive as is, but when I received the package the import fees ended up costing me as much as the product itself. I called customer support but they were very unhelpful. I decided to return the product and get a refund due to the unreasonable shipping fees, only to later discover that 35 dollars were deducted from the refund I received. Ultimately I paid 35 dollars for absolutely nothing aside from disappointment and a headache.

28 de dezembro de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Valentina.

We are so sorry to hear about your experience. We make every effort to be as transparent as possible about international shipping. SHEFIT is not able to estimate or determine the customs fees or duties that the country you reside in charges for imported items. We are happy to receive any orders back that you are unwilling to pay duties for. However, initial shipping charges are not refunded. We are unable to refund the intial shipping charge because the shipping service was provided. Included below is a link to the FAQ regarding International Shipping. https://shefit.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360039413934-International-Shipping

We hope to support you in the future,
SHEFIT Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

These bras are way overkill!

These bras are way overkill! I feel like I am wearing a suit of Armour. The shape does not fit right either. They assume everyone needs a size F. I've tried several sizes and they are not only extremely bulky and uncomfortable but because of their cup size, they end up not giving the support I need. My $10 Fruit of the Loom cotton sports bra is way more comfortable and ends up giving me more support because it fits better. Their bras are polyester too, which is made from toxic petroleum. When I'm sweating and my pores are open, do I want toxins going into my body? I'll stick with my cotton bra. Now I have a credit with them also that I can't use because they won't give me a refund.
RESPONSE TO SHEFIT's RESPONSE; Thanks for the canned, cut and pasted "apology" message. I've tried all 4 sizes, they do not fit and are very uncomfortable and way too bulky.........and I"m about a size C.........so it's not like I'm a size A or anything.

24 de dezembro de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Lynn.

We are sorry to hear that you were unable to find a SHEFIT size that worked for you.

SHEFIT offers 4 levels of support from Lounge to High Impact. Finding the best size and style for your activity level is important to us. Please contact us by emailing support@shefit.com so we can help you further.

My name is Kate and I took the time to read your review multiple times and did not use a canned reply, I am very sorry if it felt that way. Again, we offer multiple levels of support and the style you selected may not be best for your activity. We hope to support you again in the future.

Always supporting,
SHEFIT Support

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Favorite amazing in every way

Favorite amazing in every way. Bras are the only ones I wear now to workouts -they hold in anything and everything while still giving a great silhouette. Boss leggings are whisper thin but warm in winter cool in summer LOVE. The seamless leggings are so flattering - please more basic colors! Can’t do neon green! The crop tank is great - hoping for zip up hoodies and long sleeve shirts soon!! Shipping is easy and quick - 100% my favorite athletic wear company!!

19 de dezembro de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Katherine.

Thank you for the 5-star review. You never have to settle for an unsupportive sports bra again. We will pass your feedback on to our Design Team for future product development!

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I'm furious

I'm furious. I can't get into the company return page the computer says my order number does not exist. I sent an email that is answered by a computer and its clearly evident nobody read it.
I do not recommend doing business with this company at all. Negative 5 stars here.

2 de dezembro de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Cindy.

We are sorry about the trouble you are having with initiaing your return. Please make sure ther order number and zip code associated with your purchase match so that the system can locate your order. If you need more help, please reply to the email thread we are currently communicating with you in.

Always supporting,
SHEFIT Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Bad experience, don’t bother

The first time I purchased from this company they were great! So I bought 3 . However , recently i lost a lot of weight and wanted to reward myself am with a new fit. I didn’t see anything stating that the bra was a last chance and no refunds or exchanges. Exchanges? There is no reason for a company to NOT exchange for a smaller size. So I have a brand new $75 bra that I cannot wear, and they didn’t apply my 10% off. I’ll never purchase from them again, they have lost a good customer, be careful, I’m not sure if they have a new owner or what has changed for the worst!!

12 de novembro de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Jennifer.

We make every effort to be as transparent as possible with customers at all times. The Last Chance terms are shown on each of the product pages as well as the FAQ page. We would be happy to assist you with finding a proper size if you would like to continue working with our Supprt Team.

Always supporting,
SHEFIT Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I bought the right size and went off…

I bought the right size and went off the suggested size by shefit. This bra does well for everyday gym workout but not for running. I got the ultimate. I have sores on band line and redness all around resulting in skin breakdown. When you respond to this review do not say I got wrong size or adjustment issues I’m 42 years old and think I know how to do my measurements. You would think after all the complaints about this specific issue you would fix. It’s clearly a production issue not user issue. A waist of 80 dollars!! Sad cause I wanted it to work, but the band is not worth sores!!

15 de setembro de 2021
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Shefit

Resposta da Shefit

Thank you for your review, Tarriola.

We are really sorry to hear this happened. It is not usual and it does sound like a size or an adjustment issue especially since the item supported you for a workout but not for a run. It is very possible the size that your received fits but your measurements may fall within multiple sizes, with an alternate size providing a better fit. Please send an email to support@shefit.com so that we can work with you to find a solution.

Always supporting,
SHEFIT Support

A Experiência Trustpilot

Qualquer pessoa pode deixar uma avaliação na Trustpilot. Quem escreve uma avaliação tem a possibilidade de editá-la ou excluí-la a qualquer momento. As avaliações serão exibidas enquanto a conta estiver ativa.

Contamos com pessoas dedicadas e tecnologia inteligente para proteger nossa plataforma. Descubra como combatemos avaliações falsas.

Saiba mais sobre o processamento das avaliações da Tustpilot.

Aqui estão 8 dicas para escrever ótimas avaliações.

A verificação ajuda a garantir que pessoas reais estejam escrevendo as avaliações publicadas no Trustpilot.

Oferecer incentivos por avaliações ou pedir por elas seletivamente pode distorcer o TrustScore, o que vai contra nossas diretrizes.

Saiba mais