Incompletegl Avaliações 

60
•
O TrustScore é 4 de um total de 5

3,9

Embora não verifiquemos afirmações específicas porque as opiniões dos avaliadores são pessoais, podemos marcar as avaliações como "Verificadas" quando for possível confirmar que houve uma interação comercial. Leia mais

Para proteger a integridade da plataforma, todas as avaliações em nossa plataforma — verificadas ou não — são analisadas por nosso software automatizado, disponível 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana. Essa tecnologia foi concebida para identificar e remover conteúdo que viola nossas diretrizes, incluindo avaliações que não são baseadas em uma experiência real. Reconhecemos que talvez não consigamos detectar tudo e você pode sinalizar qualquer coisa que ache que possamos ter deixado passar. Leia mais

Veja o que dizem as avaliações

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Ordered a few car stickers from Incomplete, and they turned out amazing once I put them on my car! The quality, design and attention to detail are all spot on, and I couldn’t be happier with how they... Ver mais

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I've reached out multiple times regarding a missing package that was marked as delivered, and I've gotten no response. I wanted to support a small business but clearly this is what I get for trying to... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Purchased some air fresheners, sticker decals and floor mats from incomplete for myself and a few friends. It came nicely packaged and was delivered quickly for such a big order. I will be repurchasin... Ver mais

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

The process was extremely smooth and shipping was very quick. I have no complaints about the quality, everyone that sits in my car always compliments the mats.

3,9

Muito Bom

O TrustScore é 4 de um total de 5

60 avaliações

5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela

Sem histórico recente de pedidos de avaliações

Esta empresa não convidou os respectivos clientes recentemente, portanto as avaliações podem não ser representativas

Respondeu a 69% das avaliações negativas

Normalmente responde dentro de 1 mês

Como esta empresa usa o Trustpilot

Veja como as avaliações e classificações são obtidas, pontuadas e moderadas.

3,9

Todas as avaliações

(60)

50 avaliações nos últimos 12 meses

Escreva uma avaliação
As empresas no Trustpilot não têm permissão para oferecer incentivos ou pagar para ocultar avaliações. As avaliações são opiniões de usuários e não da Trustpilot. Leia mais

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Good service

Quality items and shipped very fast. Had no inconveniences with this company and would highly recommend it for people who are looking for a way to detail and personalise their car.

11 de setembro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Really good!

Came super fast, everything I ordered came perfectly. Great condition, got some air fresheners as a gift and they honestly are so good

17 de agosto de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

This company is one I will always return to!!

This company hold such integrity with their product and their delivery services. They are always honest in their customer service approach and always strive to deliver the best possible services to their customers! Their products are incredibly creative and great quality!

26 de agosto de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Ordered 3 pokemon air fresheners

Ordered 3 pokemon air fresheners, great price, arrived within 2 weeks. Only feedback i would give is im not to sure what the scent on the air fresheners are? But very happy with my purchase non the less :)

4 de setembro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Great stuff!

Very quick packaging and delivery! Cool products with accurate photos and great smelling air fresheners. The only downside is some products being out of stock often.

8 de setembro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 4 de um total de 5 estrelas

Ordered good quality items

Ordered some car air freshners and a holo window sticker all arrived within the week and were good quality
All in all was content with my purchase and had a good experience

11 de setembro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

No response no items been over 3 months

Made an order on the 4th of June, it’s currently the 13th September and I’ve received straight up nothing from the company in over three months. Not a response to any of my 5 emails or texts to official accounts on Facebook or Instagram. I thought the reviews on here were just salty people who got their orders slightly delayed, and I work production and distribution so I understand the companies’ perspective, but I guess they weren’t lying. My friend actually managed to get half a response where they said they’d look into it last week but yet again ghosted . If you have delays, talk to your customers or give them their money back.

13 de setembro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Absolutely shocking

Absolutely shocking, delivery wait was over 3 months after repeat emails promising dispatch next week, final email they promised for extra freebies because of the wait (never got them) also terrible waiting times to get back to emails, don’t buy from here.

30 de agosto de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Incompletegl

Resposta da Incompletegl

We’re genuinely sorry about this. Waiting over three months, having to repeatedly chase us for updates, and then not receiving the extras we promised is absolutely not the experience we want anyone to have with us.

Please send through your order number and we’ll get the order refunded for you. We completely understand your frustration and apologise for letting you down here.

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

They refuse to answer emails

They refuse to answer emails only when contacted by my bank to request a refund. I no longer want the items as the service has been shocking and from what I can see on other people's reviews the quality is lacking anyway. Don't buy from them it's not worth the money or time

Their reply includes something regarding a shift knob which I didn't purchase, they also shipped it to Canada instead of the UK. They have zero logistical ability, no tracking of jobs and again DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.

Now blaming me for giving the wrong order number, I was given only 1 order number and it was via the shop app. They don't check before answering and again this further shows terrible customer service. It's not my duty to check things are correct but I doubt the tracking they sent had the same name on my email, obviously this went over their heads or they are just covering for making mistake after mistake after mistake.

This review 100% shows their lack of care as they refuse to understand they messed up but instead come back with all different excuses or reasons it's my fault. DO... NOT... BUY

2 de agosto de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Incompletegl

Resposta da Incompletegl

Hi Harry,

We feel this update does not fairly represent what occurred, so we would like to clarify the situation.

Firstly, we **did respond to your emails**, although we acknowledge that our initial response took longer than it should have, and we have already apologised for that.

The Gengar accessories you purchased were part of our **Early Access / pre-order production**, which was clearly stated on the product page at the time of purchase, including that the products would **ship in approximately one month**. Your order was therefore still within its advertised production period when you contacted us.

Regarding the incorrect tracking information and our previous reference to a shift knob: when you emailed our support team, **you provided us with the wrong order number**. Our team searched the order number you supplied and responded based on the order associated with that number. This is also why the tracking information related to a completely different customer and destination. We have the original email correspondence documenting the order number that was provided to us.

Once we identified that the order number supplied was not actually yours, the discrepancy became clear.

We accept responsibility for our delayed response time, but it is not accurate to portray an incorrect order lookup—caused by an incorrect order number being provided to us—as evidence that we have “zero logistical ability” or that we shipped your actual order to Canada.

We are always willing to acknowledge our mistakes, but we also believe it is important that reviews fairly represent the full circumstances.

— Incomplete Team

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Never received I got scammed

Never received I got scammed

18 de junho de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Incompletegl

Resposta da Incompletegl

Hi Chro,

We're sorry to hear that you haven't received your order.

We want to clarify that Incomplete is a legitimate Australian business and we absolutely have not scammed you. If an order has not arrived, we’re more than happy to investigate the shipment and find out what has happened.

Unfortunately, we can't identify your order from the name provided in this review. Please contact our support team with your **order number and the email address used to place the order**, and we'll look into the tracking and delivery status for you.

— Incomplete Team

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Poor.

Extremely slow and lazy email replies, taking 2-4 days to reply each time
After over a week the item had still not even been SHIPPED
I asked for a refund and was told “ the items are now being shipped “ !!!!! Very bad customer service and business ethics.

29 de julho de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Incompletegl

Resposta da Incompletegl

Hi Johnny,

We apologise for the delays with both your order and our communication.

At the time, we were experiencing a higher-than-usual volume of orders and support enquiries, which unfortunately resulted in slower response times than we aim for. Your order had already progressed into the shipping process when your refund request was received, which is why our team advised that the items were being shipped.

We completely understand how frustrating it would have been to wait over a week without seeing a shipping update, and we agree that our communication should have been much better throughout the process.

We appreciate the feedback and have been working to improve our response times and fulfilment communication.

— Incomplete Team

A Experiência Trustpilot

Qualquer pessoa pode deixar uma avaliação na Trustpilot. Quem escreve uma avaliação tem a possibilidade de editá-la ou excluí-la a qualquer momento. As avaliações serão exibidas enquanto a conta estiver ativa.

Contamos com pessoas dedicadas e tecnologia inteligente para proteger nossa plataforma. Descubra como combatemos avaliações falsas.

Saiba mais sobre o processamento das avaliações da Tustpilot.

Aqui estão 8 dicas para escrever ótimas avaliações.

A verificação ajuda a garantir que pessoas reais estejam escrevendo as avaliações publicadas no Trustpilot.

Oferecer incentivos por avaliações ou pedir por elas seletivamente pode distorcer o TrustScore, o que vai contra nossas diretrizes.

Saiba mais