Pockethose Avaliações 

214
•
O TrustScore é 2 de um total de 5

2,2

Embora não verifiquemos afirmações específicas porque as opiniões dos avaliadores são pessoais, podemos marcar as avaliações como "Verificadas" quando for possível confirmar que houve uma interação comercial. Leia mais

Para proteger a integridade da plataforma, todas as avaliações em nossa plataforma — verificadas ou não — são analisadas por nosso software automatizado, disponível 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana. Essa tecnologia foi concebida para identificar e remover conteúdo que viola nossas diretrizes, incluindo avaliações que não são baseadas em uma experiência real. Reconhecemos que talvez não consigamos detectar tudo e você pode sinalizar qualquer coisa que ache que possamos ter deixado passar. Leia mais

Veja o que dizem as avaliações

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

5/2025, purchased 2- 50' Copper Bullet hoses, using them separately; 8/2025, the 1st one developed several pinhole leaks in the hose. Contacted them and they immediately replaced it. The replaceme... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

The Pocket Hose 2.0 100-foot length fails to maintain its "dynamic operational length" under open-flow conditions. Meaning, that as long as you have 100% water pressure filling the hose, it expands to... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

i originally bought the copper bullet and it did not last as long as i expected. pocket hose company sent me the ballistic hose and i love it, seems much more durable. i'm really grateful they care ab... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I received a replacement hose directly from the company for a defective one purchased on Amazon. Just three months later the new hose is springing leaks along seams in outer casing. Customer service... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu


Informações de contato

2,2

Ruim

O TrustScore é 2 de um total de 5

214 avaliações

5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela

Sem histórico recente de pedidos de avaliações

Esta empresa não convidou os respectivos clientes recentemente, portanto as avaliações podem não ser representativas

Respondeu a 100% das avaliações negativas

Normalmente leva mais de 1 mês para responder

Como esta empresa usa o Trustpilot

Veja como as avaliações e classificações são obtidas, pontuadas e moderadas.

2,2

Todas as avaliações

(214)

51 avaliações nos últimos 12 meses

Escreva uma avaliação
As empresas no Trustpilot não têm permissão para oferecer incentivos ou pagar para ocultar avaliações. As avaliações são opiniões de usuários e não da Trustpilot. Leia mais

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Pockethose Lasted 2 months

Pockethose Lasted 2 months, it burst with approx. 35lb's of pressure

25 de junho de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello Michael,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced with our product. We understand the importance of your issue and are eager to resolve it promptly.

We previously attempted to contact you for your order information, but it appears we have not yet received the necessary details. To assist you further, please provide your order information at your earliest convenience. You can send it directly to customersupport@pockethose.com.

Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to addressing your concerns.

—The Pocket Hose Team

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

2 of the 3 hosts I bought have sprung…

2 of the 3 hoses I bought have sprung leaks and have to be replaced. I would look for something other than this brand

19 de junho de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello David,

We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our product. We had sent a message via email to gather additional information concerning your order, however, we haven't received the necessary details from you. We kindly urge you to send the requested information to customersupport@pockethose.com at your earliest convenience. Our team is fully prepared and willing to assist you further. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we will strive to resolve this issue as swiftly as possible.

— The Pocket Hose Team

Avaliado com 2 de um total de 5 estrelas

The Pocket Hose commercials and Quality.

The Pocket Hose commercials and advertisements are misleading. These hoses will not and cannot withstand on what the company advertises.
Had three of these hoses which I have taken extra care for these hoses, kept hanging on the hose hanger while not in use, no water left in hoses and even stored in the garage during the winter even though we don't experience winter here in the south like other parts of the country deals with. These hoses have only been used for normal use such as watering flowers, washing cars and that's about it. Out of nowhere these hoses just start leaking from pinholes, no matter how much you protect these hoses they will not and cannot hold up to the quality they advertise. You will be lucky if you get 6 to 9 months out of these hoses, because I have experienced this issue on three hoses. I wouldn't purchase this again! Bye Bye Pocket Hose!!!

10 de junho de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello Ronald,

We truly apologize for the troubles you've been facing with our Pocket Hose. Your feedback is essential to us, and we're committed to improving your experience.

We had sent you a request to get additional information regarding your order, which we need to investigate this situation further and provide you with a resolution. However, we haven't received any details from you within the timeline set by Trustpilot, so we've been unable to locate your account or make further contact. We kindly urge you to directly reach out to our customer support at customersupport@pockethose.com. Our team is fully prepared and willing to assist you further.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

This product is simply not durable

This product is simply not durable. Do not purchase this product unless you use it less than 5 times a year or are surrounded by frictionless and non abrasive surfaces. I was careful only to drag it across lawn surfaces and coil it up when walking across concrete or asphalt surfaces and it still developed leaks in less than 2 years. The product is also not repairable.

4 de junho de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hi Mark,

Thank you for sharing your feedback regarding your experience with our product. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you have encountered. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we are committed to addressing any issues you may have faced.

We had attempted to reach out to you a few days ago but unfortunately did not receive a response. We kindly request that you contact our customer support team directly at customersupport@pockethose.com. Our dedicated team is fully equipped to provide you with the necessary support and resolve your concerns promptly.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Ordered a 50 foot hose

Ordered a 50 foot hose. Found out that it was 25 feet of hose and 25 feet of water spray. Deceptive advertising!

2 de junho de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello P K,

Thank you for your feedback. We want to clarify that the advertised length of the hose is based on its fully extended size. To achieve this, water pressure should ideally be between 60-80 psi. Lower water pressure may not allow the hose to reach its full length. Also, please check that the hose is free from any knots or twists that might limit its expansion.

For any additional assistance, feel free to contact our customer support team directly at customersupport@pockethose.com.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Very disappointed with the nozzle

Very disappointed with the nozzle. It fell apart and could not be put back together.

5 de maio de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello Sheila,

Thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your experience with the nozzle. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced due to the issues you encountered.

We have taken note of your feedback and sent a detailed email addressing your concern and offering possible solutions. Our aim is to ensure that you are satisfied with our products and services. Please feel free to respond to that email if you require any further assistance or if there are any other concerns you'd like us to address. Our customer support team is dedicated to providing you with the assistance you need.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I purchased 2 100 ft hoses from Amazon…

I purchased 2 100 ft hoses from Amazon both of them had leaks in the hose the first time I used them , the 2 nd one I didn’t even stretch the hose to full length and it was squirting water about 4 ft down the hose , tell Richard Karn this hose is terrible and to quit endorsing it !

14 de maio de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello Ken,

We want to express our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you’ve faced with the hoses purchased from our store on Amazon. We understand the frustration caused when the products did not meet your expectations.

To resolve this matter effectively, we previously requested additional information about your order but did not receive the necessary details within the timeline specified by Trustpilot. This lack of information has prevented us from identifying your account and proceeding further with communications to address your issue.

We kindly request you contact our customer support team directly at customersupport@pockethose.com. Our team is dedicated to resolving your concerns swiftly and efficiently.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Love my pocket hose….had for a over a year and…

Love my pocket hose….had for a year and keep it in the shade…like all hoses should be kept…duh! Works great and love that’s it not heavy for me to move around …and I have the 100 foot hose…they have greatly improved the technology in their hoses…too bad the bad reviews don’t say if they keep it out of baking sun or not….food for thought. Also I noticed a lot of reviews that were already given free replacements and they still gave bad reviews…as a small business owner… many customer reviews that are negative are not being truthful..of how they treated the product…so take them with a grain of salt. Again I love mine and appreciate they keep improving the technology! Buy one yourself, rather than trust these poor reviews.

4 de maio de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello Crystal,

Thank you very much for your 5-star review. We truly appreciate your support and understanding of the product care, as well as your recognition of the improvements we've made. Your feedback means a lot to us as a small business, and we're glad to hear that our hose is meeting your needs. Thanks again for choosing us!

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

that you will be dealing with real professional people

we had to contact them because ours sprung a leak not sure what happened because we did not have it very long, had to contact pocket hose because the place we bought it from refused to replace it but pocket hose jumped right on it and sent us an upgrade would defiantly buy from them again and I recommend them to anyone the hose is great and I am sure you will love it

8 de abril de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello Gloria,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to hear that our team was able to assist you promptly and that you are satisfied with the upgraded hose. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Company doesn’t honor the warranty

Company doesn’t honor the warranty. Over the last couple of years I have purchased (2) 200ft hoses with sprayers. Works great until the sprayers begin to leak. The company states they offer a 10 year warranty however I have been trying to get replacements for quite some time and nothing. They tell me it’s been shipped however my account still reads Waiting for Details and they won’t give me tracking information.

19 de março de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello Perian,

We apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced. A replacement has been issued for your order, and you should have received a confirmation in your registered email address. You may expect the replacement to arrive soon. If you require further assistance, feel free to contact our customer support team directly at customersupport@pockethose.com or reply to the email you received with the order confirmation. Thank you for your patience and understanding.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Worst product I ever bought

Worst product I ever bought. It sprung dozens of leaks after only a few months. It’s garbage don’t waste your money.

25 de março de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello Scott,

We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our product. We had sent a request to gather additional information concerning your order so that we could investigate this situation further. However, we haven't received the necessary details from you within the timeline set by Trustpilot; hence, we've been unable to identify your account or make further communication.

We kindly urge you to directly reach out to our customer support at customersupport@pockethose.com. Our team is fully prepared and willing to assist you further. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we will strive to resolve this issue as swiftly as possible.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Several pin hole leaks after a couple…

Several pin hole leaks after a couple months, returned, got another, same thing. Gave up. Went with all metal hose. Much better. Al, you not representing a good product. Try it. You'll see.

16 de setembro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello Tracy,

We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our product. We had sent you a request to get additional information regarding your order, which we need to investigate this situation further and provide you with a resolution. However, we haven't received any details from you within the timeline set by Trustpilot, so we've been unable to locate your account or make further contact. For further assistance, please get in touch with our customer support directly at customersupport@pockethose.com.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Newly bought from Home Depot

Newly bought from Home Depot. Attached to the faucet and it leaks right out of the packaging. How disappointing. Terrible product. Returning today. :(

9 de março de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello Marianne,

We're really sorry to hear about the issue and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please note that our hose has a ¾" fitting, so make sure your faucet is compatible with this size. We appreciate your feedback and hope this helps. Thank you for giving our product a try.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 3 de um total de 5 estrelas

Mixed feelings

I’ve had my hose in the shade for nearly a year and went to use it the other day and there was a big split in the hose which flooded the garden. The concept of it shrinking is good but disappointed that it didn’t last long

31 de janeiro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello Sharon,

We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our product. We had sent a request to gather additional information concerning your order so that we could investigate this situation further. However, we haven't received the necessary details from you within the timeline set by Trustpilot; hence, we've been unable to identify your account or make further communication.

We kindly urge you to directly reach out to our customer support at customersupport@pockethose.com. Our team is fully prepared and willing to assist you further. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we will strive to resolve this issue as swiftly as possible.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

I bought a 50 foot for the back yard a…

I bought a 50 foot for the back yard a while back. Loved it so much I bought a 50 foot for the front yard. Now I just got a 25 foot hose for the side faucet. This product is absolutely great! Thank you Pocket Hose!

12 de fevereiro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hi David,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We’re thrilled to hear that you love your Pocket Hose so much that you’ve purchased multiple sizes for different areas of your home. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your continued support. If you ever need anything or have any questions, feel free to reach out. Thanks again!

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Don't waste you money if you want a hose that will last.

One hose had a leak in it and they wanted only a 30 day policy on it. Guess what,i gave it as a gift for a birthday and they used it once 6 weeks later and no way to get a new one or a refund on it. The second gift the hose did not shrink up like they said it would. It is a total scam.

30 de setembro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello Tom,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced. Ensuring customer satisfaction is important to us, and we regret that we did not meet your expectations. According to our records, a replacement has been issued for the item associated with your claim. We hope that this resolves the issue to your satisfaction. Please do not hesitate to reach out to our customer support team if you require any further assistance.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

The hose was great right up until two…

The hose was great right up until two months, when it started spraying water from the hose to the connector to the tap.

16 de dezembro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello HM,

We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our product. We had sent a request to gather additional information concerning your order so that we could investigate this situation further. However, we haven't received the necessary details from you within the timeline set by Trustpilot; hence, we've been unable to identify your account or make further communication.

We kindly urge you to directly reach out to our customer support at customersupport@pockethose.com. Our team is fully prepared and willing to assist you further. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we will strive to resolve this issue as swiftly as possible.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I bought a 75 foot pocket hose in…

I bought a 75 foot pocket hose in August of 2025. The hose blew a leak in November. Pocket hose claims to warranty this hose for 10 years, all good right?

Turns out i would need to pay for shipping and handling like 15 or 16 dollars.

So it's their position that I need to pay for the return of their your defective product along with your handling of it.

This is a terrible warranty! I bought your product with the expectation that it would last longer than 4 months. Now they want more of my money to make it right!

It's no wonder they don't have a place to write a review. Rest assured i will keep looking for a place to review this product and this company.

save yourself problems and don buy one of these.

10 de dezembro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello Chuck,

We are truly sorry to hear about the trouble you've had with your 75 foot Pocket Hose. We understand how frustrating it is when a product doesn’t meet your expectations, especially within such a short time. We had previously reached out requesting more information about your order to look into this further, but we didn’t receive the necessary details in time to continue.

Please contact our customer support directly at customersupport@pockethose.com. Our team is here to help and committed to resolving this issue as quickly as possible. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we want to make things right.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 2 de um total de 5 estrelas

3 hoses and 2 of them sprung leaks

3 hoses and 2 of them sprung leaks! We had to get rid of them. VERY upsetting.

16 de agosto de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello Laurie,

We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our products. We had sent a request to gather additional information concerning your order so that we could investigate this situation further. However, we haven't received the necessary details from you within the timeline set by Trustpilot; hence, we've been unable to identify your account or make further communication.

We kindly urge you to directly reach out to our customer support at customersupport@pockethose.com. Our team is fully prepared and willing to assist you further. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we will strive to resolve this issue as swiftly as possible.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Purchased 3…all 3 have holes

I purchased three of these hoses and after 2 years all three have holes in them.

9 de novembro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Helo Kurtis,

We are truly sorry to hear about the trouble you’ve encountered with our hoses developing holes. Understanding your concern, we had previously attempted to gather more information from you to look further into this matter. Unfortunately, due to not receiving a response within the period provided by Trustpilot, we find ourselves unable to access your account details or continue the investigation.

To ensure we address your issue as effectively as possible, we ask that you get in touch with our customer support team directly at customersupport@pockethose.com. Our dedicated team is ready to assist you and is committed to resolving your issue promptly. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we aim to provide a solution that meets your expectations.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

A Experiência Trustpilot

Qualquer pessoa pode deixar uma avaliação na Trustpilot. Quem escreve uma avaliação tem a possibilidade de editá-la ou excluí-la a qualquer momento. As avaliações serão exibidas enquanto a conta estiver ativa.

Contamos com pessoas dedicadas e tecnologia inteligente para proteger nossa plataforma. Descubra como combatemos avaliações falsas.

Saiba mais sobre o processamento das avaliações da Tustpilot.

Aqui estão 8 dicas para escrever ótimas avaliações.

A verificação ajuda a garantir que pessoas reais estejam escrevendo as avaliações publicadas no Trustpilot.

Oferecer incentivos por avaliações ou pedir por elas seletivamente pode distorcer o TrustScore, o que vai contra nossas diretrizes.

Saiba mais