Pockethose Avaliações 

215
•
O TrustScore é 2 de um total de 5

2,2

Embora não verifiquemos afirmações específicas porque as opiniões dos avaliadores são pessoais, podemos marcar as avaliações como "Verificadas" quando for possível confirmar que houve uma interação comercial. Leia mais

Para proteger a integridade da plataforma, todas as avaliações em nossa plataforma — verificadas ou não — são analisadas por nosso software automatizado, disponível 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana. Essa tecnologia foi concebida para identificar e remover conteúdo que viola nossas diretrizes, incluindo avaliações que não são baseadas em uma experiência real. Reconhecemos que talvez não consigamos detectar tudo e você pode sinalizar qualquer coisa que ache que possamos ter deixado passar. Leia mais

Veja o que dizem as avaliações

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

5/2025, purchased 2- 50' Copper Bullet hoses, using them separately; 8/2025, the 1st one developed several pinhole leaks in the hose. Contacted them and they immediately replaced it. The replaceme... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

The Pocket Hose 2.0 100-foot length fails to maintain its "dynamic operational length" under open-flow conditions. Meaning, that as long as you have 100% water pressure filling the hose, it expands to... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

i originally bought the copper bullet and it did not last as long as i expected. pocket hose company sent me the ballistic hose and i love it, seems much more durable. i'm really grateful they care ab... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I purchased 3 pocket hoses two have leaks the third is still performing well although I would expect it to fail soon. We live in a mild climate no freezing or extreme heat these hoses have failed to m... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu


Informações de contato

2,2

Ruim

O TrustScore é 2 de um total de 5

215 avaliações

5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela

Sem histórico recente de pedidos de avaliações

Esta empresa não convidou os respectivos clientes recentemente, portanto as avaliações podem não ser representativas

Respondeu a 100% das avaliações negativas

Normalmente leva mais de 1 mês para responder

Como esta empresa usa o Trustpilot

Veja como as avaliações e classificações são obtidas, pontuadas e moderadas.

2,2

Todas as avaliações

(215)

51 avaliações nos últimos 12 meses

Escreva uma avaliação
As empresas no Trustpilot não têm permissão para oferecer incentivos ou pagar para ocultar avaliações. As avaliações são opiniões de usuários e não da Trustpilot. Leia mais

Avaliado com 3 de um total de 5 estrelas

The fancy nozzle leaks and the guard…

The fancy nozzle leaks and the guard around the hose neck is broken (100 foot hose). Disappointing!

2 de abril de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hi Eugene,

We truly apologize for the troubles you've been facing with our Pocket Hose. Your feedback is essential to us, and we're committed to improving your experience. We had sent you a request to get additional information regarding your order, which we need to investigate this situation further and provide you with a resolution. However, we haven't received any details from you within the timeline set by Trustpilot, so we've been unable to locate your account or make further contact.

We kindly urge you to directly reach out to our customer support at customersupport@pockethose.com. Our team is fully prepared and willing to assist you further. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we will strive to resolve this issue as swiftly as possible.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

I received my hose and am happy with…

I received my hose and am happy with it. have not put it in use right now but that will be coming soon.

14 de abril de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We’re thrilled to hear that you're happy with your new hose. 😊 We hope you enjoy using it soon, and if you ever have any questions or need assistance, don’t hesitate to reach out.

Happy watering! 💧

-Natalie, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 4 de um total de 5 estrelas

Easy to use

Easy to use. Like the thumb control. So much better than my old hose

13 de abril de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Thank you for your review! We’re so glad to hear you’re enjoying the ease of use and the thumb control feature — it’s great to know it’s working better than your old hose.

We’d love to hear more about what we can do for a five star review. Your feedback is really important to us, and we’re always looking for ways to improve. 🙂 If there’s anything we can do better, please let us know!

-Natalie, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I recently purchased a pocket hose…

I recently purchased a pocket hose copper bullet 100 foot the ad I saw for this hose Said that I would receive a sprayer and a pivot for free. I received the sprayer, but no pivot,so I contacted customer support for pocket hose and told them my dilemma. They responded with an email that said I ordered the copper bullet, and that the copperhead is what came with the pre-pivot. that was all they wrote in their email, Which to me seems very rude, so I am requesting a refund and will never shop copper hose ever again I advise anyone ordering to make sure they look at the ad carefully you would think that a company that’s Big would just go ahead and send the pivot, knowing that this was easily confusing!!!

13 de abril de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

We’re truly sorry to hear about the confusion regarding the Copper Bullet and Copper Head hoses. We understand how important it is to have clear order information, and we apologize if our previous email came across as anything less than helpful. That was certainly not our intention.

As mentioned, the Copper Bullet model you purchased is different from the Copper Head, which is the model that includes the Pocket Pivot. We did offer a 10% discount or a free prepaid return label for an exchange in an effort to resolve this, but we have yet to hear back from you.

We value all of our customers and want to ensure you’re satisfied with your purchase. If you’re still interested in a resolution, please reach out to us so we can assist further.

-Natalie, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I got a smaller hose than what I ordered

I ordered a 50 ft. hose and only got a 20 ft.

13 de abril de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Pocket Hose units are expandable hoses, and when they are taken out of the box, they appear much shorter than their full length. For example, the 50 ft. hose is about 18 feet when contracted for easy storage and travel. Once the hose is connected to a water source and the water pressure is turned on, it will expand to its full 50 ft. length.

We hope this helps clarify things, but if you’re still experiencing any issues or have further questions, feel free to reach out — we’re happy to assist!

-Natalie, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Bought 2 and they both leak

Bought 2 and they both leak. One leaked so bad I had to throw it away and buy a different brand. They other only gets uses to water flowers, I cannot pressure wash with it anymore.

14 de janeiro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hi Shawn,

We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with our product. We had sent a request to gather additional information concerning your order so that we could investigate this situation further. However, we haven't received the necessary details from you within the timeline set by Trustpilot; hence, we've been unable to identify your account or make further communication.

We kindly urge you to directly reach out to our customer support at customersupport@pockethose.com. Our team is fully prepared and willing to assist you further. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we will strive to resolve this issue as swiftly as possible.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Not happy

I bought 2 50 foot hoses last summer. 1 sprung a leak a couple months after buying it. I contacted the company and they said they would replace it. Never got one. Not happy! I’m not sure of the date I bought it

14 de maio de 2024
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

We’re so sorry to hear that you never received your replacement hose. After reviewing your order from October 31st, it looks like the replacement was shipped but unfortunately got lost in transit. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this caused.

To make it right, we’ve gone ahead and processed an immediate reshipment for you. You’ll receive a new tracking number shortly, and we’ll make sure it gets to you as quickly as possible.

Thanks for your patience, and please don’t hesitate to reach out if you need anything else!

-Natalie, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Great product

Great product
Easy website to order from
Fast and easy delivery

12 de abril de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hi Pat, thank you for your review!

We are glad to hear that you found our product and service satisfactory. We strive to provide our customers with a seamless experience, and your comments affirm the hard work we put in.

Thank you once again, and we look forward to serving you in the future!

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 2 de um total de 5 estrelas

I do not recommend this hose

I like hose, but the rubber protective piece hear the end split after one month of regular use and when I called Customer Service, they said that piece wasn't covered by the warranty. Now, I have to deal with a sticky tape reinforcement which is not only annoying, but alters my enjoyment in using it. As a result of my experience, I would not recommend this product.

30 de maio de 2024
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hi Cynthia,

We genuinely apologize for the inconvenience you've encountered with our Pocket Hose. We greatly appreciate your feedback and are committed to enhancing your experience with our product.

Previously, we sent a request for additional details regarding your order to further investigate this situation and arrive at a suitable resolution. However, we have not received a response from you within the timeline set by Trustpilot, and we were unable to identify your account and maintain further correspondence.

We kindly encourage you to contact our customer support directly at customersupport@pockethose.com. Our team is fully equipped and eager to assist you further in this matter. Your satisfaction is our utmost priority, and we aim to resolve the issue as promptly as possible.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

It came as a tangled mess in the box…

It came as a tangled mess in the box and did not shrink up hardly at all
I am extremely disappointed in the product

12 de abril de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hi Susan,

We're truly sorry to hear about your experience with our product. It's unfortunate to learn that the item didn't meet your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apologies.

We've sent you a request to get additional information regarding your order, which we need to investigate this situation further. However, we haven't received any details within the timeline set by Trustpilot, so we've been unable to locate your account or contact you about this.

Regarding the shrinkage of the hose, after use, it should be left open when the water supply is turned off to enable any leftover water to thoroughly drain. Also, ensure there are no knots in the hose, as these might prevent it from shrinking effectively.

Despite these setbacks, we'd like to make this right. Please reach out to our customer support team directly at customersupport@pockethose.com so we can assist you further.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 2 de um total de 5 estrelas

I just received my pocket hose and they…

I just received my pocket hose and they charged me $59.00 plus shipping and all I’ve been seeing is an advertisement on the exact same hose for 29.99 boy did I get hosed on this deal never again they need to refund me like 30.00 very dissatisfied

12 de abril de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hi Lisa,

We are sorry to hear about your experience with your recent purchase. Your feedback is essential to us, and we take situations like this very seriously. Unfortunately, without further information, we've been unable to locate your account or fully address your concerns.

We kindly urge you to directly reach out to our customer support at customersupport@pockethose.com. Our team is fully prepared and willing to assist you further. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we will strive to resolve this issue as swiftly as possible.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

All 50 ft

All 50 ft. hoses (4) that I have sprayer handles that leak. It is either a design flaw or manufacturing defect. The collers on all hoses have broken also.The coller is of no concern but the leaking nozzle really bugs, as you use it water is running everywhere.

14 de maio de 2024
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hi Ron,

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted the defects you mentioned and have requested for replacements to be sent to your address immediately. We truly appreciate your patience and understanding with this matter. Should you have any other inquiries or require further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact our customer support team directly at customersupport@pockethose.com. Thank you for your feedback and for bringing this to our attention.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I got notice that it would be delivered…

I got notice that it would be delivered 3 days ago and I have yet to receive it!!!
Updated ! They sent me a new one that was delivered asap! I do love these ! Easy and lightweight to use!!

10 de abril de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello Betsy,

We apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced with your delivery. We had sent a request to gather additional information concerning your order so that we could investigate this situation further. However, we haven't received the necessary details from you within the timeline set by Trustpilot; hence, we've been unable to identify your account or conduct further communication.

We kindly urge you to directly reach out to our customer support at customersupport@pockethose.com. Our team is fully prepared and willing to assist you further. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we will strive to resolve this issue as swiftly as possible.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

The experience of purchasing was…seamless

The experience of purchasing was seamless as I did it online.
This is my third hose from pocket hose as the first two developed leaks in the hose. I like the way it retracts, however this will be my last purchase if this one leaks as well.

4 de abril de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hi William,

Thank you for your feedback and for bringing this issue to our attention. We are pleased to hear that your purchasing experience was seamless, and your continued support means a lot to us.

We deeply regret any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the leaks in the hose. We assure you that this does not reflect the standard quality of our products, and your feedback will certainly help us make pertinent improvements. Please contact us at customersupport@pockethose.com, and we will gladly assist you to resolve this issue. We value your satisfaction and are committed to providing you with the best possible service.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 3 de um total de 5 estrelas

I haven't received it

#1 I haven't received it
#2 I saw that the order did not include the nozzles that should have been included at no charge per the tv commercial. I Called regarding this & basically was told that they aren't included but if I call after I receive the hoses I'd get a small discount. Not good customer service or advertising.

6 de abril de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hi Vicki,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have encountered with your recent order. It's our priority to ensure our customers receive the best service and all the advertised components. We've previously attempted to reach you for additional details, which are required to investigate this matter further and provide a suitable resolution. Unfortunately, we haven't heard back from you within the Trustpilot response time, which has hampered our efforts to locate your account and address your concerns.

We kindly request you to get in touch with our customer support team at customersupport@pockethose.com. Our team is ready and pleased to assist you further in this regard.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

I have used this kind of hose before…

I have used this kind of hose before but they didn't have the same integrity of this one. The high water pressure at my barn disconnected the hose from the attachment to the hydrant. But this one seems much sturdier. I love the light weight, the flexibility, the ease of storing it in a small bucket. At my advanced age on my farm, I love the ease of a hose that I don't have to wrestle with as I water my flower gardens. I haven't used it with sprinklers yet but it is great for washing cars and patios. Love it.

11 de abril de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hi Carolyn,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing 5-star review. We are thrilled to learn that our hose has met your expectations in terms of integrity, flexibility, and ease of use. Our primary goal is to design products that simplify and improve our customers' lives, and it is immensely rewarding to hear about your positive experiences on your farm. It's truly heartening to know that our product has provided some ease to your day-to-day tasks. Once again, thank you for your feedback.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 3 de um total de 5 estrelas

Both nozzles broke

Good delivery time. I’ve ordered two of them. One for the front yard one for the backyard. I just moved into my new home and finally opened the boxes. Both nozzles broke within a few days. I’ve emailed your customer service line 3 times but have not gotten a response. Until that time, I can only rank this as a three rating.

7 de abril de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello RDS,

We're sorry to hear about your experience with our nozzles. This is certainly not the standard we aim to deliver. It's also unfortunate that you've had difficulty reaching our customer service team. We had sent you a request to get additional information regarding your order, which we need to investigate this situation further and provide you with a resolution. However, we haven't received any details from you within the timeline set by Trustpilot, so we've been unable to locate your account or make further contact.

We kindly urge you to directly reach out to our customer support at customersupport@pockethose.com. Our team is fully prepared and willing to assist you further. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we will strive to resolve this issue as swiftly as possible.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Unbelievable

Unbelievable: Asking for a review before my product order has even arrived: These requests are getting very tacky by companies at such and early state of the game. Give the product a chance to be received and used before requesting a review - boy oh boy!!!

10 de abril de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hi Thomas,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you've experienced. We certainly want to give you enough time to receive and use the product before sharing your opinions. Please understand that the early requests are a part of our automatic system, but we're going to take your feedback into consideration and make necessary adjustments to avoid any frustration in the future. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Emailed three times with 24 hours of…

Emailed three times with 24 hours of ordering that you got my order worng.No reply, no contact, just ship what you think I ordered and charge me accordingly. I now have to pack up some of the order and return it since I didnt order it... at my expense.

6 de abril de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hello Martin,

We sincerely apologize for the hassle you have experienced - it's certainly not the impression we want you to have of our service. To rectify this matter, we have issued a refund for one hose. Also, for your inconvenience, you can retain both hoses. We trust that this resolves the matter to your satisfaction. Thank you for choosing Pocket Hose!

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

Avaliado com 3 de um total de 5 estrelas

Hose leaks

THE hose is great however, there is a leak at the nozzle. otherwise, we like the hose. How can we get a replacement? We have had the hose about 9 months.

10 de abril de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Pockethose

Resposta da Pockethose

Hi Cheryl,

We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you've encountered due to the leakage issue with your hose. Your feedback is very valuable to us, and we're dedicated to making your experience better. We had reached out to you to collect additional details regarding your order to help us investigate this case further and provide you with an appropriate solution. Unfortunately, we haven't received any reply from you within the timeframe set by Trustpilot, which has restrained us from locating your records and initiating further contact.

We respectfully request you to communicate directly with our customer support group at customersupport@pockethose.com. Our team is readily available and eager to assist you. As our customer, your satisfaction is our top priority, and we will make every effort to rectify this issue as soon as possible.

— Keith, Pocket Hose Support

A Experiência Trustpilot

Qualquer pessoa pode deixar uma avaliação na Trustpilot. Quem escreve uma avaliação tem a possibilidade de editá-la ou excluí-la a qualquer momento. As avaliações serão exibidas enquanto a conta estiver ativa.

Contamos com pessoas dedicadas e tecnologia inteligente para proteger nossa plataforma. Descubra como combatemos avaliações falsas.

Saiba mais sobre o processamento das avaliações da Tustpilot.

Aqui estão 8 dicas para escrever ótimas avaliações.

A verificação ajuda a garantir que pessoas reais estejam escrevendo as avaliações publicadas no Trustpilot.

Oferecer incentivos por avaliações ou pedir por elas seletivamente pode distorcer o TrustScore, o que vai contra nossas diretrizes.

Saiba mais