CREOATE Avaliações 

1.744
•
O TrustScore é 4 de um total de 5

4,0

Embora não verifiquemos afirmações específicas porque as opiniões dos avaliadores são pessoais, podemos marcar as avaliações como "Verificadas" quando for possível confirmar que houve uma interação comercial. Leia mais

Para proteger a integridade da plataforma, todas as avaliações em nossa plataforma — verificadas ou não — são analisadas por nosso software automatizado, disponível 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana. Essa tecnologia foi concebida para identificar e remover conteúdo que viola nossas diretrizes, incluindo avaliações que não são baseadas em uma experiência real. Reconhecemos que talvez não consigamos detectar tudo e você pode sinalizar qualquer coisa que ache que possamos ter deixado passar. Leia mais

Veja o que dizem as avaliações

Avaliado com 2 de um total de 5 estrelas

As a seller, we found that we always had to contact the company to ask to be paid because they never paid on time. Also, recently they increased their commission on our orders to 30% (it's ridiculousl... Ver mais

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

I have had great experiences with Creoate. usually everything goes pretty smoothly. And when things didn't I got fantastic customer service from Fassal who answered my chat request immediately and res... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

I have recently signed up as a buyer and I had a concern about changing my shipping address as we are moving business premises. However, I contacted Creoate via live chat and Rachel couldn't have been... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

This is the first time I have used Creoate and ran into a problem with my order. The amazing Fassal reached out and asked how he could help. He was so supportive and explained everything so I felt co... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Detalhes da empresa

  1. Comércio online

Sobre CREOATE

Escrito pela empresa

CREOATE is on a mission to make wholesale work for independents. Our community is made of the small, unique and independent businesses that make retail so special.

Retailers can discover and buy products from independent makers and manufacturers from across Europe, UK and USA.

RISK-FREE WHOLESALE FOR YOUR BUSINESS. With over 200,000+ products, 5,000+ brands and 100+ categories we create the unlimited shopping aisle for you to rock the retail world. We ship to the US, the UK and the EU

Informações de contato

4,0

Muito Bom

O TrustScore é 4 de um total de 5

2 mil avaliações

5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela

Sem histórico recente de pedidos de avaliações

Esta empresa não convidou os respectivos clientes recentemente, portanto as avaliações podem não ser representativas

Respondeu a 46% das avaliações negativas

Normalmente responde dentro de 1 semana

Como esta empresa usa o Trustpilot

Veja como as avaliações e classificações são obtidas, pontuadas e moderadas.

4,0

Todas as avaliações

(1.744)

45 avaliações nos últimos 12 meses

Escreva uma avaliação
As empresas no Trustpilot não têm permissão para oferecer incentivos ou pagar para ocultar avaliações. As avaliações são opiniões de usuários e não da Trustpilot. Leia mais

Avaliado com 2 de um total de 5 estrelas

Im a Seller on Creoate and there…

Im a Seller on Creoate and there payment terms are shocking. You supported to be paid within 30 days of dispatch date plus 5 working day on top of that. It's more like then you full in a payment form then you may get paid within 5 -10 of your payment form and then when they do pay you they only pay you part of the invoice and you have to fill another form in. This is not the first time it's Happened. Im not going be selling with them any more, Faire is a much better platform

7 de fevereiro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

Hi Emma,

We’re really sorry to hear about your experience with our payment process. We completely understand how important timely payments are for our sellers, and we sincerely regret any frustration this has caused.

Our standard payment terms are 30 days from the fulfilment date, plus up to 5 working days for processing.

If you haven’t already, please reach out to our support team using Live Chat so we can resolve this for you as quickly as possible.

Your feedback is invaluable, and we truly appreciate the time you've spent working with us. - it would be a shame to part ways in this manner.

Best regards,
CREOATE

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

It Pays To Be Patient

I'd placed a biggish order over 3 brands, but CREOATE's checkout experience, became painful. I could not complete my order so I pressed the 'help' button which flagged up straight away when the 'COMPLETE ORDER' button did not respond to pressing.
Within 12 hours, Sunita a customer service agent, and a real human being, did their absolute best to keep me in the loop with quickish email responses over the next day.
After a frustrating wait CREOATE fixed their bug on their website (which is a clunky & slow site at the best of times) within 24 hours. Phew! Thank you Sunita for making it a little less of a stressful buying experience.

21 de janeiro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

Hi,

Thank you for your feedback, and we truly appreciate your patience while we worked to resolve the checkout issue. We’re sorry for any frustration caused, but we’re glad to hear that Sunita was able to support you through the process and keep you updated.

We’re always working to improve our platform, and your insights are invaluable in helping us enhance the buying experience. If you ever run into any further issues or need assistance, please don’t hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again for sticking with us!

Best regards
CREOATE

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

AVOID AVOID AVOID!

AVOID AVOID AVOID!
Havent paid me for a fair few orders, requested payment as it was 3 months late, instead of paying me, they altered the commission rate on orders dating all the way back to 2023 to say that I then owed them money! One of the commission rates is now 52.69% - pretty sure its a criminal offense to alter invoices from years ago and to make them rates that do not comply with any structure or terms set about by the company themselves.

21 de janeiro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

Hi Laura,

We’re sorry for any confusion or frustration caused regarding this matter. We want to reassure you that all orders have now been paid out, and the commission rates that were incorrectly applied have been manually amended and resolved.

We always strive to ensure transparency and fairness in our processes, and we appreciate your patience while we investigated and corrected this for you. If you have any further concerns, please don’t hesitate to reach out to our Support team via Live Chat

Best regards,
CREOATE

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

No response

Been trying to get a response for 5 days now to return an order. The returns function on their site isn’t working. Many emails later still no response

12 de janeiro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

Hi,

I'm really sorry to hear you've had trouble reaching us and that the returns function isn't working as expected. That’s certainly not the experience we want for our customers.

Our Customer Success team is here to help, and we’d love to get this sorted for you as soon as possible. Please contact us through live chat with your order details, and we’ll prioritise your request right away.

We truly appreciate your patience and look forward to resolving this for you.

Best regards,
CREOATE Success Team

Avaliado com 3 de um total de 5 estrelas

I cant get a reply from these people at…

I cant get a reply from these people at all. we sell items on there, and we cant get paid, or any communication at all.

--
added later. Finally got a response and part payment. Very difficult company to deal with.
---
Now 20th Jan, i have had emails before this date arranging for a call, and today we have had that call. In the mean time, payments have been, and communication has been had, with positive and reassuring content. Hoping this has been a blip, and looking forward to a better future

9 de janeiro de 2025
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

Hi Roger,

Thank you for sharing your experience. We’re sorry for the initial difficulty in reaching us and for any frustration this caused. We’re glad we could connect through arranging a call, and work through the payments and communication concerns.

We truly appreciate your patience and your willingness to give us the opportunity to make things right. Your feedback is invaluable, and we’re committed to ensuring a smoother experience moving forward.

If you ever need further support, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us through Live Chat.

Best regards
CREOATE

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Creoate-worst marketplace to date

Creoate has non existent customer service. High unreasonable fees. They do not live up to any kind of lead times they post. I'd be pleasantly surprised if I even recieved one order out of the 20 or so I've made; on time.
Not one was even close to timely. They're unreliable, their customer service takes you thru hoops and loops to even get an email out to them and then you can expect possibly to be reached out to 72 hours or more later if ever at all.
Being in this business where time is actual literally money that we need to live, they fail undoubtedly;
amongst all the marketplaces they are the least to be counted on.
It's sad, you'd think they'd have more will to stay afloat given the circumstances with faire and all these other marketplaces just falling victim to a huge industry monster eating them all up.
Did no one ever hear of customer happy company happy over there?

29 de dezembro de 2024
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

Hi Megan,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I’m sorry to hear about your dissatisfaction with our service and would like to provide some clarity regarding your experience.

Your application for a trade account was unfortunately declined, and we sent a follow-up email on the 9th of December to notify you of this. Our records indicate that the email has been opened twice, but we’ve not received a response back.

Regarding your orders, we can see that all of them are currently in “Pending Payment” status and require your input to release them to the vendors. Once these payments are completed, we’ll be able to process and fulfil your orders without delay.

In terms of customer service, we can confirm that all tickets raised under your account have been responded to in a timely manner. If you’re having trouble locating these responses, please let us know, and we’ll happily provide the details again.

If you’d like to discuss your account or orders further, please contact us directly by using the Live Chat button during our operational hours. We would be happy to personally assist you in resolving any outstanding matters.

Thank you for your understanding, and I hope we can work together to improve your experience.

Customer Success Team
CREOATE

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

AVOID

AVOID, they sell counterfeit products and if you return said counterfeit products they will NOT refund you. They will just give you a voucher to spend with them and do precisely NOTHING with regards to the counterfeit products.
Absolutely disgusting company.
My order was for a selection of crystals some of which were real but some of which were not crystal at all but were either plastic or resin.
When I did a bit more research I found the products I ordered were in some cases 20X the price I could get them elsewhere.
Regardless of this they are selling FAKE products which is clearly ILLEGAL.
I am now contacting trading standards and launching a social media campaign to expose these ILLEGAL traders and to help prevent others being ripped off!!!
So as you can see, given their reply they have zero effort in investigating the seller or giving me my money back.
I don't want a voucher as I don't want counterfeit products.
I mentioned they were counterfeit multiple times during my contact with creoate and only after many messages back and forth did they suggest providing pictures, pictures DO NOT SHOW HOW THE PRODUXT WAS COUNTERFEIT.
They sold me natural crystals and among the crystals were plastic or resin pieces passe doff as natural crystal.
This cannot be shown in a picture ffs.
And not one mention of the fact the products can be found from.multuple other sources at 20X cheaper...
Again, AVOID!!!

19 de dezembro de 2024
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

Hi Lee,

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We sincerely regret that your experience did not meet your expectations, and we would like to take this opportunity to address your concerns thoroughly.

Firstly, we want to assure you that we take any claims of counterfeit goods extremely seriously. The integrity of our platform and the trust of our customers are of the utmost importance to us. Upon receiving your report, we requested additional information, including pictures of the items in question, to thoroughly investigate your claim. Unfortunately, we did not receive the requested evidence, which limited our ability to verify your concerns.

Nonetheless, we conducted a detailed investigation into the vendor's history and customer feedback. We found no similar claims from other retailers, many of whom expressed satisfaction with the vendor’s products. Based on the available evidence, we were unable to substantiate your claim and therefore decided to favour the vendor.

Regarding your return, we must emphasise that our return policy, which provides a voucher rather than a monetary refund, was clearly communicated prior to initiating the return process. While we understand this may not have been the resolution you had hoped for, we ensure all customers are informed of our policies in advance.

We value transparency and fairness in every aspect of our operations. If you have any further concerns or can provide additional evidence, we would be more than willing to reopen the investigation and take appropriate action if necessary.

All the best,
CREOATE

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

This is happened of 2 years ago

This happened of 2 years ago. I need it cleared ASAP! An entire month to say yes its paid with all the supporting documents repeatedly sent. !!!! All I requested is something in writing to say yes they've confirmed the amounts paid with Northampton County Court Judgements department.
Please share a telephone number ASAP to speak to a manager!

1 de novembro de 2024
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

seller review

seller review. 90% of your payouts will be late. They say 30 days +5. Longest ive had to chase a payment was 4 months. Currently being given the fob off excuses as to why another 2 payments are late.
Customers will place orders and creoate will hold them for a week till the customer msgs you asking where the order is. Ive had an order cancel last night, an order i havent had nor seen. They will not make your company grow, they will help you onto high blood pressure meds though. Every email is a no reply and bounces back. Chat box is automated so..enough said. I have shops on 4 other platforms similar to this but this is the only one that feels the need to conduct themselves like this.

25 de novembro de 2024
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely regret to hear about your experience and understand how frustrating these issues must have been for you.

We strive to ensure all sellers are supported effectively, and we deeply apologise for the delays you've encountered with your payouts. While our standard payment terms are 30 days +5, there are rare occasions where unforeseen circumstances may cause delays. We understand this isn’t ideal and are actively working to improve our systems and communication to ensure timely payouts going forward.

Regarding communication channels, we’d like to clarify that we have a dedicated support team that actively manages the live chat experience. While the initial interaction may be automated for efficiency, it’s straightforward to connect with a team member who can assist you with any issues. We’re sorry if this wasn’t your experience and will work to ensure our support is as accessible and effective as possible.

In terms of order cancellations, occasionally customers place orders that are put into a "Pending Payment" status. If no action is taken by the customer within a set time frame, the order may be cancelled. To maintain a fair and secure platform, we only release orders to vendors once payment is made upfront or if the customer has been approved for trade credit terms.

Your feedback highlights areas where we can improve, and we’d love the opportunity to resolve any outstanding issues directly. Please reach out to our team through live chat and request to speak to a live agent within operational hours, and we’ll do everything we can to assist you.

Thank you for your patience and for being a part of the CREOATE community. We’re committed to improving your experience.

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

!!!!AVOID AVOID AVOID !!!!!

!!!!AVOID AVOID AVOID !!!!!
Taken payment for an order which was then cancelled by creoate or their partner company and not refunded, this company is EXTREMELY hard to contact!
Very bad service do not waste your money here you will not receive goods or your money back!

13 de novembro de 2024
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

Hi Brad,

Thank you for your feedback, though we’re puzzled by your experience as it seems there may be some misunderstanding.

We noticed that you spoke with one of our live agents on 25th of November at 12:03 PM, prior to this review being published. During that conversation, we confirmed your order was cancelled and the refund has already been processed. Please note that it can take 5–10 business days for the funds to appear in your account, depending on your bank’s processing times.

We genuinely apologise for any frustration caused and encourage you to contact us again if you have further questions or need assistance tracking the refund. We are here to help!

Kind regards,
CREOATE

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Fassal was brilliant

Fassal was brilliant. Quick and efficient to resolve what I needed.

8 de novembro de 2024
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

HI Fernando,

Thank you for writing us a review about your experience with Fassal. We are happy to hear that he continues to deliver top service answering your questions and resolving your issues.

Have an amazing CREOATE day!

Cheers,
Jamie from CREOATE

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Time wasters, sellers just stay away

We are a mid sized company in the US. We had a meeting, agreed to have another chat the next week after sending the product list to upload. We trusted their word and wasted our time to get them the product list on time to upload. Apparently professional way of working freaked them out, they stopped responding altogether. Looks like they're trying to do something with the little experience they have but they're not ready. Are you a wholesale platform or invoice factoring company? They are so inexperienced, they just don't know what they're doing. This is the last time they're wasting my time, i just wanted let other sellers know.

UPDATE :

The response they posted is ridiculous. They disappeared after the initial meeting. Even though we tried to get a response for weeks they never reached out until they read the review.

6 de novembro de 2024
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

Thank you for your feedback. We’re sorry to hear that your experience with us has not met your expectations.

Following our initial meeting, we requested some further information that required your attention. However, since October, we have been reaching out via email and attempting to schedule follow-up meetings but have not received any response from your side. We understand that effective communication is crucial, and we regret that this process has not been as smooth as it should have been.

As a wholesale platform, our aim is to provide professional and efficient support to all our vendors. While we take your feedback on board, we would also encourage you to check your inbox or spam folder to ensure our communications are not being missed.

We remain committed to clarifying any misunderstandings and moving forward constructively. Should you wish to revisit this, please don’t hesitate to get in touch through live chat or with your account manager directly.

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Sellers Beware!!!

I’ve been waiting for my payment on order #5060189, and after three cycles of their ridiculous “five-day processing” line, I’m beyond frustrated with Creoate. I’ve submitted all their forms and even chatted with Fassal, yet all I get is the same tired excuse: “five more days.”

Why does it take so long to get paid? It shouldn’t be this difficult! I use other wholesale marketplaces with ZERO issues when it comes to payments. And I still have another payment to chase down with order #5298703, which will be due in November.

This experience has been a complete joke. I’m officially done with this platform—this is not how business is done!

UPDATE:
Got an email Nov 1 that this payment was processed and later in the day I saw the deposit in my account. Let's hope for a smoother process for the second order later this month.

Update #2:
I received my second payment a few days delayed but not as bad as the first one. Creoate has asked me to consider changing my rating, however, even though I'm glad I got my payment, my rating sentiment stays the same. I did a lot of leg work and spent a lot of time and frustration to get this resolved. Not ideal in our busy schedules. My next step is to close my account.

28 de outubro de 2024
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I’m genuinely sorry for the inconvenience you’ve encountered with the payment processing—it’s certainly not the standard we strive to uphold. We completely understand the importance of timely payments, and I apologise for the repeated delays and frustration.

We’re glad to hear that the payment for order #5060189 has now reached you, and we’re working hard to refine our processes to prevent this from happening again. As for the upcoming payment on order #5298703, rest assured that we’ll do everything we can to ensure it’s processed without delay. Please don’t hesitate to reach out directly if you need any further assistance.

Thank you again for your honest feedback. It’s invaluable to us, and we’re committed to providing a better experience in the future.

Warm regards,
The Creoate Team

Avaliado com 4 de um total de 5 estrelas

We delivered an order for Creoate and…

We delivered an order for Creoate and we never got paid. Brands be aware that Creoate will not pay .

Updated :
Creoate did pay our account , it was just late by about a week.

13 de agosto de 2024
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

Hi,

We take pride in upholding honest and reliable business practices with all our vendors regarding payouts.

After thoroughly reviewing our records, we can confirm that payment for your recent order was indeed processed on the 2nd of October.

If you have any further questions or there’s anything amiss, please do reach out to our support team directly through the blue Live Chat button on the bottom right of any Creoate webpage – we’re here to ensure everything is in good order and are more than happy to help resolve any concerns.

Warm regards,
The Creoate Team

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

I love their business model

I love their business model. Offering a risk free middle man to help small business as both buyers and sellers, connect, without upfront costs and allowing us as buyers to return items after 60 days. It gives us the opportunity to see what sells and what doesn't, all risk free. Really connecting buyers with the right products. I love their concept. Been a game changer for me who's setting up. Thank-you. Cheryl. Fudge my.life UK

14 de outubro de 2024
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

Hi Cheryl,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback!

We are so glad to hear you are finding our platform useful for new connections.

Happy Selling!

Emily,
CREOATE

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Very helpful support from Fassel

Very helpful support from Fassel. I had several issues that I needed help with and all were fully resolved.

14 de outubro de 2024
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience. So glad that Fassal was able to help you resolve your queries.

Happy selling.

Jamie,
CREOATE

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Fassal was amazing!

Fassal was amazing!! He patiently answered all of my questions until the issue was resolved. It wasn't even really an issue, just that I lacked the proper tech skills. :) Awesome customer service!!

8 de outubro de 2024
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

Hi,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience.

Happy selling.

Jamie,
CREOATE

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Great customer service from Fassal

Fassal was incredibly helpful and responsive with the issue I had. I am really enjoying working with Creoate and look forward to future orders. Their customer service is incredible.

27 de setembro de 2024
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

Hello Shoni,

Thank you for the wonderful feedback!

We are so glad to hear you are finding our customer service incredible.

Happy Selling!

Emily,
CREOATE

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Bad communication, timewasters.

Got an email accepting me onto the platform as a seller/brand, a couple of days later I got another threatening to revoke my place if I didn't get set up soon (no timeframe at any point). I'd already done some of the basics so it's not like the account was untouched, I was just busy. I started uploading my listings, which was an endless task as etsy doesn't offer a csv of your listings.

The upload tool was slow, made duplicates of listings, which I then could only delete one at a time as the back of house system doesn't allow you to select multiple listings at a time. You also can't change the order of your listings (back of house at least) to alphabetical or by category or anything which would have been helpful.

After this taking up every waking moment for over a week, I couldn't understand why i couldn't view my shop or listings, and neither could my stockists. When I asked customer support about this, they said creoate had decided to not allow my store to go live. I'd been talking to them about the other issue of the duplicate listings already so I don't understand why they continued to reply about that when their system surely says my store was never going to go live? They gave no notice of this, no reason, and just stopped replying altogether.

I'm beyond frustrated at how much time this godawful website has taken from my life but I guess I'm grateful to not have to deal with them anymore.

23 de setembro de 2024
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I’m truly sorry to hear about your experience and would like to address the points you’ve raised.

We do offer several options for setting up your store, including a bulk upload tool and a Shopify sync, if you have it. I understand that you opted for the manual creation route, which can indeed be a bit more time-consuming. We can see that you clicked the Save button multiple times in a row, which inadvertently created duplicate listings. I appreciate this was frustrating to manage, especially given the current limitations in deleting them.

With regard to your store's visibility, please note that all new stores need to be reviewed and approved by our Onboarding team before they can go live. This is to ensure that all products align with the ethos of our platform. After reviewing your products, the decision was made not to proceed with your seller application, as they were not quite the right fit for our platform. Although, we do email all sellers who are rejected, I apologise if this wasn’t communicated clearly enough and for any inconvenience this may have caused.

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, as it helps us to refine our processes and improve our service. If there’s anything more you’d like to discuss or any further assistance we can provide, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

Thank you again for your understanding.

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

First time order with Creoate!

I was stuck with my account and needed assistance. Fassal was very quick to response and helped me navigate my Creoate account. Thank you Fassal!

12 de setembro de 2024
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da CREOATE

Resposta da CREOATE

Hello Natasha,

Thank you for your the review.
Welcome to CREOATE - so glad to hear your onboarding was smooth.

Happy selling!

Emily,
CREOATE

A Experiência Trustpilot

Qualquer pessoa pode deixar uma avaliação na Trustpilot. Quem escreve uma avaliação tem a possibilidade de editá-la ou excluí-la a qualquer momento. As avaliações serão exibidas enquanto a conta estiver ativa.

Contamos com pessoas dedicadas e tecnologia inteligente para proteger nossa plataforma. Descubra como combatemos avaliações falsas.

Saiba mais sobre o processamento das avaliações da Tustpilot.

Aqui estão 8 dicas para escrever ótimas avaliações.

A verificação ajuda a garantir que pessoas reais estejam escrevendo as avaliações publicadas no Trustpilot.

Oferecer incentivos por avaliações ou pedir por elas seletivamente pode distorcer o TrustScore, o que vai contra nossas diretrizes.

Saiba mais