Veikous Avaliações 

75
•
O TrustScore é 3 de um total de 5

3,1

Embora não verifiquemos afirmações específicas porque as opiniões dos avaliadores são pessoais, podemos marcar as avaliações como "Verificadas" quando for possível confirmar que houve uma interação comercial. Leia mais

Para proteger a integridade da plataforma, todas as avaliações em nossa plataforma — verificadas ou não — são analisadas por nosso software automatizado, disponível 24 horas por dia, 7 dias por semana. Essa tecnologia foi concebida para identificar e remover conteúdo que viola nossas diretrizes, incluindo avaliações que não são baseadas em uma experiência real. Reconhecemos que talvez não consigamos detectar tudo e você pode sinalizar qualquer coisa que ache que possamos ter deixado passar. Leia mais

Veja o que dizem as avaliações

Avaliado com 3 de um total de 5 estrelas

We love the look amd the size of this coop. However, there are some design flaws. The windows open, but there is no way to secure them partially or fully open. The egg door opens down, so the slighte... Ver mais

Avaliado com 4 de um total de 5 estrelas

I assembled the 6x10x6 greenhouse and it's not really hard, just a little time consuming. A couple of things to note; during assembly I found a few of the holes were misaligned and missing so I h... Ver mais

Avaliado com 3 de um total de 5 estrelas

The actual walls of the metal raised bed were easy to put together. There were plenty of nuts and washers in the package! But, some of the metal cross-rods were bent AND the holes for the connecting s... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I purchased two Veikous laundry pedestals from Tractor Supply Company. The directions from Veikous were atrocious (yes, I have put together furniture before), they included two metal pieces that did... Ver mais

A empresa respondeu

Detalhes da empresa

  1. Loja de móveis ao ar livre
  2. também em
  3. Loja de Móveis de Jardim

Escrito pela empresa

Founded in 2017, Veikous is dedicated to delivering high-quality products at competitive prices. We design and manufacture backyard and garden supplies to provide you with the ultimate outdoor living experience.


Informações de contato

3,1

Bom

O TrustScore é 3 de um total de 5

75 avaliações

5 estrelas
4 estrelas
3 estrelas
2 estrelas
1 estrela

Pede aos clientes que avaliem

Esta empresa convida seus clientes a deixarem avaliações, sejam elas positivas ou negativas

Respondeu a 92% das avaliações negativas

Normalmente responde dentro de 1 mês

Como esta empresa usa o Trustpilot

Veja como as avaliações e classificações são obtidas, pontuadas e moderadas.

3,1

Todas as avaliações

(75)

63 avaliações nos últimos 12 meses

Escreva uma avaliação
As empresas no Trustpilot não têm permissão para oferecer incentivos ou pagar para ocultar avaliações. As avaliações são opiniões de usuários e não da Trustpilot. Leia mais

Avaliado com 3 de um total de 5 estrelas

We love the look amd the size of this…

We love the look amd the size of this coop. However, there are some design flaws. The windows open, but there is no way to secure them partially or fully open. The egg door opens down, so the slightest bit of bedding makes the doot unable to close and latch.
Also, it leaked. Luckily we got the first rain before we put the girls in their new house. We were able to find all the leak spots and silicon them. Part of the issues is that the roof doesn’t extend past the roof line so rain sits in the lower edge and seeps in through the slats.

25 de setembro de 2026
Avaliado com 4 de um total de 5 estrelas

6x10x6 greenhouse

I assembled the 6x10x6 greenhouse and it's not really hard, just a little time consuming. A couple of things to note; during assembly I found a few of the holes were misaligned and missing so I had to drill them in order to get the screws in. It's lightweight aluminum and needs to be anchored down and the panels need silicone sealant to keep water out.

The instructions need to be followed carefully. They are just pictures and it is easy to miss a step or more.

With that said, I really do like the Greenhouse. It's well made, stays warm and looks nice. Highly recommend.

16 de outubro de 2026
Avaliado com 3 de um total de 5 estrelas

Pros and cons...

The actual walls of the metal raised bed were easy to put together. There were plenty of nuts and washers in the package! But, some of the metal cross-rods were bent AND the holes for the connecting screws were too small. So I could not use them. Also, the black edging, while a great idea, I could not fit over the areas where 2 pieces of metal overlayed each other. Another great idea that missed the mark, for me

2 de setembro de 2026
logotipo da Veikous

Resposta da Veikous

Dear Customer, If you have any questions regarding product quality or assembly, please feel free to contact our customer service team at any time; they will certainly resolve the issue for you.

Avaliado com 2 de um total de 5 estrelas

I order two by error and I was told to…

I order two by error and I was told to sale it or paid shipping to send it back I place it on sale and you guys lower price on gazebo so it made it hard to recover what I paid for bcse you where more concern on your retail earnings than keeping a customer … I was going to get wi my money back your be privacy fence and your louvered gazebo but I change my mind … I am going to a company that care for customers !

3 de setembro de 2026
logotipo da Veikous

Resposta da Veikous

Dear Customer, We understand how frustrating an accidental duplicate purchase can be. Our return policy requires customers to cover return shipping costs, which is especially important for large items like gazebos. Regarding the price, we have not reduced the price of this gazebo on our website. Prices and shipping costs may vary across different retailers and platforms, so we’d be happy to review any specific pricing concerns with you. We value our customers and appreciate the opportunity to clarify these concerns.

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Three damaged boards and none in stock

Three damaged boards and none in stock. This is not how business is conducted.

2 de setembro de 2026
logotipo da Veikous

Resposta da Veikous

Dear customer, we are very sorry for your unpleasant experience. I learned from customer service that they are preparing to send you the replacements and a partial refund.

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Terrible Customer Service

Your customer service definitely needs training on how to treat its customers and respond to damaged shipments!!! They ask you to inspect the product for damages and send pictures but then they tell you they can’t replace the damaged items. Tell you it’s useable and you just need to purchase a rust preventing paint to prevent it from rusting. It took multiple calls, emails and threatening to dispute the charge to have the damaged product replaced. I also communicated this experience to manager of Tractor Supply as this is where we first saw the raised garden to inform them of the horrible experience with customer service!!

21 de agosto de 2026
logotipo da Veikous

Resposta da Veikous

Thank you for sharing your detailed feedback. While our metal garden beds are built to last and minor surface scuffs often don't impact structural durability, we recognize that our initial response fell short of the clear, hassle-free service you deserve.

Our team issued a full, free replacement for your order, but we take your experience seriously. We are actively reviewing our internal service procedures and retraining our team to ensure faster, more supportive assistance moving forward.

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Great awning

Great awning - very fast delivery. Ordered one 10' x 12' retractable awning to try and liked it so much - ordered a second one. I would buy again and also recommend

13 de agosto de 2026
Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Do not buy this!!

Do not buy this!!! I do not know what kind of wood they used . As soon as we got it put together the wood started to shrink. We hurried and painted it. It did not help. Gaps in the panels, the door is warped. We have to caulk the gaps. Do a lot of research before you buy one. This is one you do not want to buy. If anyone reads this and would like pictures of what we are dealing with, I will send them to you.

Terry

13 de setembro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Veikous

Resposta da Veikous

We appreciate you taking the time to write this review, and we are very sorry for the frustration caused by the warped door and gaps in the panels.

Environmental changes can sometimes affect natural wood, but we always stand behind the quality of our products and want to ensure you have a good experience. We would appreciate the opportunity to inspect those photos and send you replacement components or assist with a resolution.

Please reach out to our team at [customerservice@veikous.com] with your order number. We look forward to assisting you!

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Opened box and parts missing

Opened box and parts missing. Called customer service and could hardly understand the person on the phone. They refused to replace missing parts without order number. I asked what a order number was and they said I have to go to the retailer where I bought it. It was purchased 3 months age, so there is on number. She said there was nothing they can do. It was their fault that the MAJOR parts were missing. This item is now firewood. Do not buy their product.

9 de setembro de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Veikous

Resposta da Veikous

We are truly sorry for the frustration you’ve experienced regarding the missing parts and your recent call with our support team. To help protect our customers and ensure we send the correct, compatible replacement components, our standard warranty policy requires proof of purchase or order receipt.

We understand it has been 3 months, but most retailers (including big-box stores and online platforms) can easily pull up past purchase history or receipt reprints using your payment card or store loyalty account.

We do not want your product to go to waste. Please reach out directly to our escalated care team at [customerservice@veikous.com]. Once we can verify the item details, we will do our best to help you find a solution.

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

DANGEROUS cheap product

DANGEROUSLY cheap hardware. The steel is cheap and breaks be careful. The swing i purchased broke and fell apart mid swing. Injuring rider. Their customer service will just ignore you instead of help you. They actually blocked my email address so I couldn't reply to them after 1 email.

Update*10/6.
I would be happy to share the pictures and video i have but not sure how to via this site or if you will even see this update.

21 de junho de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Veikous

Resposta da Veikous

We are truly sorry to hear about the injury, as the safety and performance of our products are our top priorities.

We reviewed our system logs and want to reassure you that our team has not blocked your contact. We remain fully open and committed to resolving this with you. Based on our support team's review, proper installation is critical for structural safety and weight support, and incorrect setup can unfortunately cause severe stress on hardware components.

We understand you may see things differently, and we would love the opportunity to review the photos or installation details together with our technical team to assist you further.

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

I ordered an outdoor shed from this…

I ordered an outdoor shed from this company-when delivered it was missing half of the parts-the customer service agent there gave horrible customer service service-they wouldn’t send me the missing parts…I’m a private contractor and know many other contractors…we will never order anymore products from this company

13 de agosto de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

Item out of stock forever - terrible communication

One of your raised beds in the exact color I need has been out of stock since February with very vague communication about when it will be back. I finally had to buy one in a non-matching color. The whole experience really left something to be desired from the company.

26 de junho de 2026
logotipo da Veikous

Resposta da Veikous

Thank you for taking the time to share this review. We're genuinely sorry for the disappointing shopping experience you have had. Regarding the raised bed in the color you wanted, we are still coordinating the production schedule for that color, so we don't have a specific timeline to share with you just yet – and we truly regret that we didn't communicate this more clearly from the start.

If you're still willing to trust us, you can visit our official website and click the "Notify me when available" button on the product page. You'll receive a notification as soon as that color is back in stock. Please rest assured that we are always here to provide you with proactive and thoughtful service. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Avaliado com 1 de um total de 5 estrelas

WORST COMPANY, AND WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE

I have never been more disappointed in my life with a company. God himself would not be able to convince me to purchase another item or recommend this company to worst person on the planet.

We ordered a 12x24 pergula through Home Depot on May 26th. Veikous was supposed to ship it for it to arrive on June 3rd. There was no communication from the company, so when Home Depot and myself tried to call the customer service line, no one answered for 4 days. Our pergula finally arrived on June 13th ( 10 days after the promised arrival); however, as my contractors were putting it together, the roof boards were not aligning. They were all warped making the top portion of the roof unable to align. I immediately took pictures and emailed them to the customer service email. Tracy responded after midnight and asked what I needed. I asked for the roof boards to be re-shipped, because all but 3 were damaged, so that my contractor could put it together properly. Her response was they didn't have all of those pieces to send so they could offer me an $80 refund on a completely defective roof that was a manufacturer error because the boards are not straight. We have exchanged over 20 emails with no solution except the $80 refund. After explaining that the wood I would have to purchase and get cut, plus the contractor fee from coming back out to re-install it was going to be over $450, she returned with a $100 refund. From that point on she made it seem like my contractors bent the boards and it was our problem because we installed it improperly. I have made it clear from day one when I sent the original photos of the curved boards that were not aligning causing the cross boards to have massive gaps that this was not in anyway our fault, and that I would take replacement pieces. Tracy has made it abundantly clear that they do NOT have those to send. Tracy's customer service emails are rude, they come after midnight, which is deeply concerning when you invest $1400 into a home improvement. When I send quotes from their website on refund/replacement policy she disregards them and makes you feel like you are the problem. She made the comment that I should have reached out earlier, I guess not remembering that I in fact reached the next day after it was finally delivered only to have faulty parts.

I will say it again, I HAVE NEVER BEEN MORE DISGUSTED WITH A COMPANY. If I could give negative inifinity stars, I would. The pictures are beautiful online, but do not be deceived. If you want to save yourself a headache, order from another company!!!!

Sincerely,
A teacher who saved hard earned money!

13 de junho de 2026
Avaliação não solicitada
logotipo da Veikous

Resposta da Veikous

Thank you for sharing this detailed review. We are sincerely sorry for the frustrating experiences you've encountered with the warped boards and our customer service.

Our products normally arrive within 3–7 business days. We sincerely apologize for the extra inconvenience this unexpected delay has caused you. We are actively working on better coordination with our delivery partners to prevent similar issues from happening again.

We completely agree that the warped boards should never have been yours to bear. The lack of clear communication and the unhelpful support throughout this process did not meet the standards we strive for. We did try to offer a satisfactory resolution for the defective parts, but we clearly fell short of what you expected. We are taking your feedback seriously and will improve both our product and customer service. We truly appreciate you bringing this to our attention and we're sorry for letting you down.

Avaliado com 5 de um total de 5 estrelas

Second purchase from Veikous

Second purchase from Veikous. Both have been great. Will definitely buy again and recommend.

25 de junho de 2026
logotipo da Veikous

Resposta da Veikous

Thank you for choosing Veikous. Knowing that both of your orders turned out great is the best compliment we could ask for. We look forward to continuing to provide you with the same service on your next purchase. Enjoy your products!

A Experiência Trustpilot

Qualquer pessoa pode deixar uma avaliação na Trustpilot. Quem escreve uma avaliação tem a possibilidade de editá-la ou excluí-la a qualquer momento. As avaliações serão exibidas enquanto a conta estiver ativa.

Contamos com pessoas dedicadas e tecnologia inteligente para proteger nossa plataforma. Descubra como combatemos avaliações falsas.

Saiba mais sobre o processamento das avaliações da Tustpilot.

Aqui estão 8 dicas para escrever ótimas avaliações.

A verificação ajuda a garantir que pessoas reais estejam escrevendo as avaliações publicadas no Trustpilot.

Oferecer incentivos por avaliações ou pedir por elas seletivamente pode distorcer o TrustScore, o que vai contra nossas diretrizes.

Saiba mais